Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
2, 5, 8-12
Public
Attalla, AL
Students enrolled: 727

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Etowah High School 5

Posted July 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Etowah High School 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a community member
great place for students to learn. teachers treat students with love and genuine concern.


Etowah High School 0
no rating

Posted July 31, 2007
- a student
Throughout my life,I have been forced to move schools every year.But never in my life have I ever been to such an amazing school.I feel like Etowah High is a second home for me.Everyone is so nice there.Im going to miss it when Im gone next year..Keep it up Etowah.

Etowah High School 4

Posted July 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Etowah High School 5

Posted February 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Etowah High School 4

Posted November 05, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Etowah High School 3

Posted September 09, 2006
- a student
I think The EHS Marching Band should play more up to date music, or something with a catchy beat/tune! Every year its the same old songs from the previous year! for example: Hey Baby, Land of 1000 Dances, Etc. I mean for God's sake after a while this stuff is old and played out face it after a while we need new stand music!I've watched other bands dance in the stands and I would like to see , Etowah High School band do the same. I mean just dancing simple dancing is that to much to ask?

Etowah High School 5

Posted September 17, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Etowah High School 1

Posted September 16, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Etowah High School 5

Posted September 16, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Etowah High School
201 Case Ave, Attalla, AL  35954
(256) 538-8381
Last modified Etowah High School is a Public school that serves grades 2, 5, 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Etowah High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top