Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Oak Grove High School

Public | 6-12

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

15 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 23, 2014

This school is such a joke. The only teacher I have had ACTUALLY TEACH ME was the 8th grade math teacher. This school is good for the kids that are gonna work on a farm or at Mcdonalds.


Posted June 18, 2013

I attend oak grove. From a students point of view it's fun. We watch movies in one of my classes alot. It's changed alot in the last years. We don't do much and there's only a few teachers that actually teach. Middle school part was good but everybody I know who is in college and graduated from oak grove is struggling. They do not prepair you for college. It's not strict and kids get away with alot. In school we mainly just play on our phones because we have nothing to do and the teachers don't care. The students are nice and really cool and there's good social life. Just not very educational and I know this sounds normal coming from a student but send your kid to oak grove. You will see what I mean.


Posted April 29, 2012

I go to Oak Grove and it's a nice school and I like it some teachers are amazing while others.....well they do their job to as low a standard as possible to get paid.Although as I stated earlier some of the teachers go above and beyond.Especially my eighth grade teacher Mrs.Powers she was an amazing teacher so if you have a child in the eighth grade they will fall in love with her class!


Posted July 22, 2009

My son graduated from Oak Grove High School two years ago and he did very well. Yes I agree there are some teachers there that need to retire or find another career. But there are also a lot of teachers that care. He is in his second year of college and doing very well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 21, 2009

All of my children attended OGHS. Two of the them finished college, one graduating summa cum laude. They received a better than average education at Oak Grove. My third child will finish college in another two years. I am proud of the school and its teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 22, 2009

My kids are students at this school and yes, there are some teachers there who are tenure and are there for a check. There is nothing that the administration can do about their employment. If you check anywhere, all schools have teachers who are like this. Oak Grove is a wonderful school! The members of administration are always available to answer your calls and questions. They are more than fair and each one of them treats each student as they would their own child. My kids transferred to OG from another highschool 2 years ago and this was the best move that we have ever made! I recommend this school to everyone!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 21, 2009

My friend and I attend Oak Grove High School and we would not change for the world. This School has a good attletic department even though were not that good at them jk well we disagree with all the other reviews. Most of them state that we are a very bad school yes i do agree that some of the teachers should have really thought about what career they wanted to go in to b/c its definatly not teaching.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 29, 2009

This schools teachers are there to get their check and go home most of them are lazy and dont care about you learning but their money their are like a handfull of good teachers they come up with more ways to make school a great experience for you but most of them put notes on the board and say copy them this is not the best school
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 20, 2009

I was a student at Oak Grove High School from the sixth grade until I graduated there from last year. While Oak Grove may be the safest, and cleanest school in this area there are absolutely downsides. There are a handful of 'decent' teachers, but overall if asked to rate the teachers it would be upseting. More than half of the teachers put notes on a projector for you to copy, or tell you to read the chapter. I agree notes are essential to a lecture but these teachers dont lecture. The only thing I enjoyed at Oak Grove were the friends I made. I know you may think this sounds like a typical review from a student, only interested in socializing. However, as I started college last fall I realized that OGHS prepared me in NO way for college.I would never send my children to this school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 11, 2008

My child attended this school, and was bullied from day ONE. After communicating this to the staff, repeatedly, it STILL continued, therefore resulting in my child quitting school for their own safety. This school does not have an 'Anti-bullying' rule as they claim they do, and will allow your child to be bullied unless they are on the Football team or in another athletic group (aka 'in the click'), and if the bully is 'in the click', you can forget ANY type of reprecussion being taken against that student. Most of, but not all of, the teachers fail to communicate with the parents, and allow the children to bully and be bullied, with some even participating themselves, in the classroom. I do NOT recommend you sending your child to this school once they have reached the middle-school level.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 17, 2008

My son started Oak Grove in the 7th grade last year. The one thing that I would like to see an improvement in, is the communication to parents. It would be nice if there were a website that parents could see upcoming tests, grades and any other school information that would be helpful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 20, 2008

Our family chose to move to Oak Grove because of the reputation of the schools in this area. Because we are a military family, we have moved quite a bit, and our kids have attended several different schools in different states. We have not been disappointed. Sure, there are a couple of teachers who really should re-evaluate whether or not teaching is their calling. That is true of any school. Overall, though, we have found this school to be a very safe, clean, and encouraging environment for our kids. There are LOTS of extra-curricular activities, if students want to be involved. Yes, football is king, but name a southern school where it isn't! This is by far a better school than any other we have been associated with. We have turned away job assignments in other locations to stay here for our kids' sake. They love it!.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 20, 2008

I'm in grade 11 of this school, and I'd have to say that while it is not the best, it certainly has its upsides. Everything is pretty well organized; it's a very 'safe' environment as other reviewers have said. While there are some very good teachers (quite involved), there are usually one or two per grade level that just ruin it on a larger scale. Compared to some other schools in the area, I'd definitely recommend this one, however.
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 26, 2007

I am about to enter grade 9 at Oak Grove High School, and I'd have to say that it's just an okay school. The principal, Mr. Pruden, has no involvement with the school. There are some good teachers, but others are terrible. There is one teacher I recently had who didn't teach at all. The only thing she did was sit in front of the computer while the computer played that day's lesson. There are few extracurricular activities available besides a couple of sports. There is a lot of school spirit, in a way too much. There is too much focus on sports than on academics. I personally think the teachers should be evaluated regualarly to examine if they are doing their job. Overall, this is an awesome school in a world of scenic middle of nowhere. Don't let the looks fool you... this school can be hell on earth.
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 15, 2007

I recently graduated from Oak Grove and I have to say that it is a great school. I went to Hueytown then transfered to Oak Grove and it was the best decision. It is a great environment with a staff of great teachers. Football and other sports are a big part of OG. There is a lot of school spirit and the level of parent involvement is high. Oak Grove is in my opinion one of the safest schools. I want my children to go to OG because I know that not only will they be getting a great education but they will also be in a safe environment.
—Submitted by a former student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 77% in 2012.

117 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
77%

2009

 
 
69%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 88% in 2012.

118 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
88%

2009

 
 
84%
Scale: % level 3 or 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Reading and Mathematics Test (ARMT) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math. The ARMT is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 73% in 2012.

134 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
71%

2009

 
 
63%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 86% in 2012.

135 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
74%

2009

 
 
82%
Scale: % level 3 or 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Reading and Mathematics Test (ARMT) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math. The ARMT is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 79% in 2012.

117 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
74%

2009

 
 
68%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2012.

118 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
72%

2009

 
 
77%
Scale: % level 3 or 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Reading and Mathematics Test (ARMT) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math. The ARMT is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Math

All Students70%
Female67%
Male74%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White71%
Free lunch eligible60%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special educationn/a
General population75%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant70%
Poverty63%
Non-poverty75%

Reading

All Students91%
Female97%
Male83%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White90%
Free lunch eligible91%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education45%
General population95%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant91%
Poverty92%
Non-poverty89%
Scale: % level 3 or 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Reading and Mathematics Test (ARMT) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math. The ARMT is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Alabama Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Math

All Students71%
Female71%
Male70%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White71%
Free lunch eligible68%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education15%
General population81%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant71%
Poverty70%
Non-poverty72%

Reading

All Students84%
Female87%
Male82%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White84%
Free lunch eligible81%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education48%
General population91%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English84%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant84%
Poverty82%
Non-poverty87%
Scale: % level 3 or 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Reading and Mathematics Test (ARMT) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math. The ARMT is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Alabama Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Math

All Students66%
Female64%
Male68%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White66%
Free lunch eligible56%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education13%
General population74%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English66%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant66%
Poverty56%
Non-poverty72%

Reading

All Students79%
Female87%
Male70%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White79%
Free lunch eligible69%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education33%
General population85%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English79%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant79%
Poverty71%
Non-poverty84%
Scale: % level 3 or 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Reading and Mathematics Test (ARMT) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math. The ARMT is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Alabama Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2012.

135 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
52%

2009

 
 
67%
Scale: % level 3 or level 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Science Assessment (ASA) to test students in grades 5 and 7 in science. The ASA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficiency level 3.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Science

All Students71%
Female73%
Male69%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White71%
Free lunch eligible62%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education43%
General population76%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English71%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant71%
Poverty64%
Non-poverty80%
Scale: % level 3 or level 4

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama Science Assessment (ASA) to test students in grades 5 and 7 in science. The ASA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficiency level 3.

The different student groups are identified by the Alabama Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 95% in 2012.

113 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
87%
Language

The state average for Language was 75% in 2012.

113 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
80%

2009

 
 
84%
Math

The state average for Math was 85% in 2012.

113 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
87%

2009

 
 
94%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 83% in 2012.

113 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
82%

2009

 
 
91%
Science

The state average for Science was 76% in 2009.

105 students were tested at this school in 2009.

2009

 
 
79%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 71% in 2012.

113 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
77%

2009

 
 
84%
Scale: % passing

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama High School Graduation Exam (AHSGE) to test high school students in reading, math, language, biology and social studies. High school students must pass the AHSGE in order to graduate. The AHSGE is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to pass the test.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 98% in 2012.

107 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
89%
Language

The state average for Language was 90% in 2012.

107 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
91%

2010

 
 
93%

2009

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 95% in 2012.

107 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
94%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
95%

2009

 
 
95%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 94% in 2012.

107 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
94%

2009

 
 
95%
Science

The state average for Science was 94% in 2009.

91 students were tested at this school in 2009.

2009

 
 
97%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 90% in 2012.

107 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
93%

2009

 
 
93%
Scale: % passing

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama High School Graduation Exam (AHSGE) to test high school students in reading, math, language, biology and social studies. High school students must pass the AHSGE in order to graduate. The AHSGE is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to pass the test.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Biology I

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White100%
Free lunch eligible100%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education100%
General population100%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Poverty100%
Non-poverty100%

Language

All Students80%
Female90%
Male71%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White80%
Free lunch eligible82%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education38%
General population87%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Poverty81%
Non-poverty79%

Math

All Students89%
Female94%
Male84%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White89%
Free lunch eligible84%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education38%
General population97%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Poverty83%
Non-poverty92%

Reading

All Students81%
Female90%
Male75%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White81%
Free lunch eligible84%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education44%
General population88%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English81%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant81%
Poverty81%
Non-poverty82%

Social Studies

All Students73%
Female74%
Male71%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White73%
Free lunch eligible79%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education44%
General population77%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English73%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant73%
Poverty76%
Non-poverty70%
Scale: % passing

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama High School Graduation Exam (AHSGE) to test high school students in reading, math, language, biology and social studies. High school students must pass the AHSGE in order to graduate. The AHSGE is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to pass the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Alabama Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Biology I

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White100%
Free lunch eligible100%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education100%
General population100%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Poverty100%
Non-poverty100%

Language

All Students89%
Female93%
Male83%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White89%
Free lunch eligible82%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education53%
General population95%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English89%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant89%
Poverty83%
Non-poverty92%

Math

All Students94%
Female98%
Male90%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White94%
Free lunch eligible94%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education67%
General population99%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English94%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant94%
Poverty93%
Non-poverty95%

Reading

All Students93%
Female95%
Male92%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White93%
Free lunch eligible88%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education67%
General population98%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English93%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Poverty88%
Non-poverty97%

Social Studies

All Students82%
Female85%
Male79%
Blackn/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian/Alaskan Nativen/a
White83%
Free lunch eligible76%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Special education33%
General population90%
English language learnersn/a
Proficient in English82%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant82%
Poverty79%
Non-poverty85%
Scale: % passing

About the tests


In 2011-2012 Alabama used the Alabama High School Graduation Exam (AHSGE) to test high school students in reading, math, language, biology and social studies. High school students must pass the AHSGE in order to graduate. The AHSGE is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Alabama. The goal is for all students to pass the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Alabama Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Alabama Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2011-2012 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 96% 58%
Black 3% 34%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Hispanic 0% 5%
Two or more races 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 40%N/A56%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
PE instructor(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school community.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Music
  • Band

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • PE instructor(s)
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Mr Alan Pruden
Fax number
  • (205) 379-5045

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Library
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
Girls sports
  • Basketball

Arts & music

Music
  • Band
Note: Data provided by community members,
needs to be verified by school leaders.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

9494 Oak Grove Parkway
Bessemer, AL 35023
Website: Click here
Phone: (205) 379-5000

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Rock Creek Academy
Bessemer, AL


W E Donaldson
Bessemer, AL






ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT