Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Webster Christian School 5

Posted July 21, 2010
- a parent
I have three children at Webster. I believe it is the best school in Birmingham. They teach lovingly and require good behavior and respect. They are Christ centered and a part of our family.

Webster Christian School 5

Posted April 02, 2010
- a parent
I have a son who goes to Webster Christian School. :) The love and the over-pouring of Christ through this amazing school is simply amazing. The staff consider each child like they are their own. They call them 'their liitle babies'. My son has never felt better, had this much confidence, so much love, so much worship in his heart, anywhere else, ofcourse besides home, than at Webster Christian School! I can not say enought about how wonderful this Christ-centered school is. Your child will grow in every area of his/her life. Christ knew just what he was doing and I thank Him for it! :)


Webster Christian School 5

Posted March 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Christian School 5

Posted December 31, 2008
- a parent
I have three children who attend WCS. I love it! The education and spiritual growth provided at this school is awesome!

Webster Christian School 4

Posted November 11, 2008
- a parent
This school is amazing. The children are learning in a safe, nurturing environment. They are growing, learning and developing on all levels ... intellectually, physically, and spiritually. The teachers truly care about the students, and the academics are just right for each age. We couldn't be happier.


Webster Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2008
- a parent
This is school as it should be. Academically sound with an emphasis on equipping the children with moral character. The love of God radiates from the childrens' faces. The teachers do this job because they love the children and vision of the school and not just to earn their salary. We love it!

Webster Christian School 4

Posted February 29, 2008
- a parent
You won't find a more nurturing environment for your child. They will experience the love of God like nowhere else!

Webster Christian School 0
no rating

Posted February 24, 2008
- a community member
This is a most scripturally vibrant school. While providing a stellar academic career for it's student's, Webster also fashions essential character tools for it's young people.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Webster Christian School
Po Box 530703, Birmingham, AL  35253
(205) 951-5401
Last modified Webster Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-7
Webster Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top