Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
8-12
Public
Dadeville, AL
Students enrolled: 472

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dadeville High School 4

Posted April 15, 2012
- a parent
I disagree with this rating. My children attended this school and upon entering Auburn University neither had to take a remedial course. I thinkg students get what they want out of class with parental encouragement. Great teachers here also.

Dadeville High School 1

Posted March 26, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dadeville High School 1

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dadeville High School 2

Posted October 27, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dadeville High School 5

Posted August 15, 2006
- a former student
When I went there as a student it was a great school. Lots of school spirit and pride. And I am sure that things are still the same.


Dadeville High School 5

Posted April 18, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dadeville High School 5

Posted March 30, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dadeville High School 5

Posted May 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dadeville High School 5

Posted May 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dadeville High School 5

Posted March 05, 2005
- a student
Dadeville High School is a great learning environment for children. The teachers and students are amazing! There are wonderful sports and clubs like the 2002 State championship baseball team, the 1964 and 1981 football state champions, a volleyball team, track team, softball team, UCA award winning cheerleaders, the Sound of Gold marching band, and so much more. Some of there clubs are FCA, FBLA, A Jr. High and Senior High Scholars Bowl, 4-H, Student Council, Key Club, Diamond Dolls, SADD, Tigerettes, and many more.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dadeville High School
227 Weldon St, Dadeville, AL  36853
(256) 825-7848
Last modified Dadeville High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dadeville High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top