Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted January 12, 2010
- a parent
Carver is a wonderful school. The teachers are great, concerned about each students success, and very easy to communicate with.

Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted January 10, 2010
- a student
carver magnet school is an outstanding school. We have wonder fun teachers who truly care for every student. we have a safe and academically coherent campus.


Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted October 20, 2008
- a parent
I give the school a 5 star because its focus is the students needs


Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 0
no rating

Posted May 26, 2008
- a student
Carver is the best of all! it totally rocks! i've only been there for 1yr.

Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted April 16, 2008
- a student
I attend this school and I've been highly content about being here. I don't think I would rather be in any other school. The teachers can be better but otherwise that, that discipline and academics here for great, especially the engineering, art and performing arts. Being any of those programs consist in having discilpine and goos academics in order to compete or travel anywhere.

Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted January 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted December 23, 2007
- a student
This is an excelent school ( I know because I go to school there ) The focus on the best for the students.

Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech 5

Posted November 08, 2007
- a student
This school is awsome! I wish I didn't have to leave anytime. None at all!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech
1001 Webb Rd, Dothan, AL  36303
(334) 794-1440
Last modified Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech is a Public school that serves grades 6-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Carver Magnet School For Math Sci And Tech Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.