Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Public
Gadsden, AL
Students enrolled: 578

3 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gaston High School 1

Posted August 01, 2014
- a community member
all I can say is TOO MUCH DRAMA the teachers are nice sometimes and the best teacher is Mrs. Wadsworth

Gaston High School 4

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
it's a great school and i love it here at Gaston Hight School!!!!! GO DAWGS


Gaston High School 1

Posted April 09, 2009
- a student
This school never lets me take any of the classes that I want. I need classes like Calculus and higher maths and sciences, but they don't even offer it here. If I want to take any kind of advanded class, I have to go take it via ACESS.

Gaston High School 4

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gaston High School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2008
- a parent
very good parent to teacher email excell;ent


Gaston High School 3

Posted September 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gaston High School 0
no rating

Posted September 02, 2008
- a parent
I always liked this school. The class size was small, the teachers are always there to help, and you couldn't ask for better coaches. Mrs.Bogle, Coach Morris and Coach Lamb are making the programs better and are going to the playoff games nearly every year!

Gaston High School 4

Posted December 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Gaston High School 1

Posted December 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gaston High School 5

Posted September 26, 2007
- a student
well I am a student at Gaston! and things have changed over the years! we now have great teachers here and the sports are excelling. We are in a brand new school with a great new principal! things are good here! and I couldn't imagine going any where else!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gaston High School
4550 US Hwy 411, Gadsden, AL  35901
(256) 547-8828
Last modified Gaston High School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gaston High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top