Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Irondale Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
Irondale middle is the best scool in Alabma and I go there as a student

Irondale Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 02, 2010
- a community member
Irondale Middle School is a great school with caring teachers, firm administration, and many academic and extra-curricular opportunities for its students.


Irondale Middle School 5

Posted April 30, 2010
- a student
irondale is the best school every since i came ever just being so good to me.

Irondale Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 08, 2010
- a parent
I think that Irondale Middle School is a great school for my child. At this age and stage, children like to challenge boundaries in adults. Irondale is on the ball in following the code of conduct. My child has had to be disciplined at Irondale, but I did not disagree with the decision. Like any other child she has to follow rules. After all, adults have to follow rules every day in life. Why not teach them now?

Irondale Middle School 5

Posted October 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Irondale Middle School 5

Posted October 14, 2009
- a student
This school is pretty nice. I've bene going since the 6th grade. Now I'm in the 8th. I'm going ot miss it hwne I get into high school. =)

Irondale Middle School 1

Posted March 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Irondale Middle School 3

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Irondale Middle School 5

Posted October 21, 2008
- a student
i love this school my first day i had an good time they are very nice and kind

Irondale Middle School 4

Posted September 28, 2008
- a parent
this school has everything awesome academics, very diverse student backgrounds and a carring staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Irondale Middle School
6200 Old Leeds Rd, Irondale, AL  35210
(205) 379-3800
Last modified Irondale Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Irondale Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top