Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Huguley Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2013
- a parent
We love Huguley School. The teachers and staff are wonderful! My child has had a wonderful experience in Kindergarten - we look forward to 1st-5th at Huguley!

Huguley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
We are very pleased with Huguley School. Our daughter enjoys going to school and is constantly learning and growing. I do wish that Huguley offered music and/or art classes, that would be great!


Huguley Elementary School 5

Posted July 12, 2009
- a parent
Huguley ELM. is a GREAT SCHOOL! I'm very pleased w/ my child's teacher and her performance! Thanks for all the hard work Mrs. G. Jones!

Huguley Elementary School 4

Posted July 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Huguley Elementary School 3

Posted January 09, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school. The teachers are there for the students. One deciding factor of where we moved was what the school had to offer. Huguley Eleam. has met and exceeded our expestations!


Huguley Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Huguley Elementary School 1

Posted October 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Huguley Elementary School 3

Posted June 22, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Huguley Elementary School
3011 Phillips Rd, Lanett, AL  36863
(334) 576-2572
Last modified Huguley Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Huguley Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top