Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Public
Lexington, AL

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lexington School 5

Posted December 15, 2013
- a parent
Lexington is an excellent example of great schools! Coming here has changed my kids for the better. The staff is awesome, kids are really great kids, and the principle has been unlike any other. I have been blessed to have had the opportunity to bring my kids here. It's not perfect, but my kids WANT to be at school now.

Lexington School 5

Posted August 11, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Lexington School 0
no rating

Posted March 29, 2009
- a student
I love lexington and I have had a very positive experience there!!

Lexington School 4

Posted May 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lexington School 0
no rating

Posted March 14, 2008
- a parent
I have been very impressed by Lexington school. The teachers cant be beat for the careing way they teach. Every child is important. Teacher child ratio is great also. The choices for academics are great.Everybody is very friendly


Lexington School 5

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
Great School, Great Administration, Great Teachers, Great Community Support!

Lexington School 5

Posted October 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lexington School 4

Posted December 17, 2003
- a parent
I am very pleased with Mrs. Rhonda Beavers. My only concern is that my child does not get to bring home his English book and his grades are slipping. Furthermore, I feel Mrs. Beavers can handle this wtih great efforts


Lexington School 5

Posted September 04, 2003
- a parent
So far, I have had nothing but a positive experience with Lexington. The teachers are caring and personable.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lexington School
101 School St, Lexington, AL  35648
(256) 229-6622
Last modified Lexington School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lexington School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top