Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lynn Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2013
- a community member
do you have year book for 1951956 ,i am looking for a friend i went to school with

Lynn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I love Lynn Elementary school because the teachers and all staff care about our children. They take time out with your child if he or she is struggling. I love Lynn Elementary!!!


Lynn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Because everyone just about knows everyone we love our sports and academics the whole staff they are wonderful we love Lynn School... We have a lot of school spirit also... The Teachers are very concerned about the children as individuals and with their academics even P.E. I have 4 kids that go there and they all love it.....Go Lynn

Lynn Elementary School 1

Posted February 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lynn Elementary School 5

Posted November 03, 2007
- a parent
I graduated from Lynn, and now I have 2 children attending this school. The faculty is GREAT!!!! I know that my kids are getting the best education.


Lynn Elementary School 5

Posted December 31, 2006
- a parent
I have a fourth grader at Lynn elementary. My child loves to go to school and really likes her teacher. I think her teacher is young and has lots of energy. This inspires my child to be just like her teacher. She is a great role model. This school is great!

Lynn Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2006
- a parent
I have 2 children a fifth grader and a kindergarten student and I think this school is wonderful my kids love it. Hunter thinks Mrs. cagle rocks.

Lynn Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2005
- a parent
I have a child that attends kindergarden at Lynn Elementary.. His teacher is wonderful and he loves to get up and go to school in the morning. His grades are excellent and he remembers everything he learns... I love this school.


Lynn Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2004
- a staff
As a parent of two students attending this school it is a wonderful safe learning enviroment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lynn Elementary School
531 East Main St, Lynn, AL  35575
(205) 893-5702
Last modified Lynn Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-7. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lynn Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.