Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
8-12
Public
Midland City, AL

3 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dale Co High School 5

Posted April 01, 2014
- a community member
Dr. Cain is the best thing to happen to Dale County. Great principal.. All the teachers care about students. Friendly environment. A great school all around!

Dale Co High School 1

Posted September 23, 2010
- a parent
This school needs a better principal. this principal has no leadership quailty what so ever.


Dale Co High School 4

Posted March 18, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dale Co High School 5

Posted October 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dale Co High School 1

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dale Co High School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
The principle is firm and strong on the dress code. We need more principals like him!

Dale Co High School 1

Posted February 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dale Co High School 4

Posted February 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Dale Co High School 1

Posted November 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dale Co High School 4

Posted February 11, 2007
- a former student
I think dale county is a great place to be a kid and i intend to spread what i learned in that wonderful teaching establishment to the needy people in africa and iraq.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dale Co High School
County Rd 59, Midland City, AL  36350
(334) 983-3541
Last modified Dale Co High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dale Co High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top