Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Mobile, AL
Students enrolled: 355

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Pius X School 5

Posted April 04, 2013
- a parent
I have two children at St. Pius X School. The kids enjoy going to school and I am very pleased with the education they have received. I enjoy hearing the Bible stories they have learned. Just as important to their education is their spiritual growth. I would highly recommend this school to anyone.

St Pius X School 5

Posted March 12, 2013
- a parent
Great School. We have found St Pius X to be the best place in Mobile AL for your daughter. She loves it! We love it! A great education with great programs.


St Pius X School 5

Posted March 07, 2013
- a parent
The third grade teacher, Mrs Ward, is really great doing homework sessions to help students in all grades!

St Pius X School 5

Posted March 06, 2013
- a community member
This is by far one of the best schools in Mobile. The student body is well behaved. The teachers appear to be professional. The school is truly Catholic in education and discipline. The location is probably the best in Mobile for working parents. No other school is closer to an interstate exit, yet still in a quiet neighborhood.

St Pius X School 5

Posted March 06, 2013
- a parent
Saint Pius offers a quality Catholic education. My children are thriving at SPX. They are challenged academically and spiritually.


St Pius X School 5

Posted March 06, 2013
- a parent
Our child's name is known by every teacher and the education has been outstanding from day one

St Pius X School 2

Posted April 16, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Pius X School 0
no rating

Posted February 13, 2009
- a student
i am an eighth grade student at st. pius x, i have been there for three years. when i got there in the middle of sixth grade it was a good school,but i have seen it get worse in the past two years. the teachers just do not care about us students any more.


St Pius X School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2008
- a parent
Wonderful learning enviornment for our children. They are getting a first rate academic program while in a christian atmosphere. There is not a better place to grow spiritually, physically, emotionally while achieving academic excellence!

St Pius X School 5

Posted February 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Pius X School
217 South Sage Avenue, Mobile, AL  36606
(251) 473-5004
Last modified St Pius X School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Pius X School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top