Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-9
Public
Montgomery, AL
Students enrolled: 692

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted June 14, 2012
- a community member
Bellingrath has taken on a whole new out look for the future. This is a school like no other and has been managed this year as none I have seen in over a decade. My children have been in the Montgomery school system for the past 30 years and knowing your school, area, people who teach there knowledge and those children who receive should be known by every parent at his/her school and know some history of how it came to be. Principal Johnson has excelled in her ability/gift to give of herself to this school as an educator and administator. Kudos to you and your excellent work family you have formed and will continue to create to make Bellingrath the best! grandparent

Bellingrath Jr High School 3

Posted March 14, 2012
- a parent
My son "Christian Miller" says that Bellingrath is a great school to attend . And i may vouche for that, I've been up to the school several amounts of time, and the staff was just awesome . Keep it up Bellingrath . Sincerally Shantika Jones


Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted January 07, 2012
- a parent
it is nice i visit the school everything goes great the teacher try to puch students to great education

Bellingrath Jr High School 2

Posted May 24, 2011
- a community member
I went to bellingrath in the 80s it was a ggod school back then there was more pride back then. Had alot of fun going to the school dances when i hear old music from back then i always remember the school dances and all the fun we use to have...

Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted August 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted April 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted November 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted November 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bellingrath Jr High School 5

Posted November 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bellingrath Jr High School
3350 S. Court Street, Montgomery, AL  36105
(334) 269-3623
Last modified Bellingrath Jr High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bellingrath Jr High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top