Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brewbaker Jr High School 4

Posted July 27, 2013
- a community member
wow its been two years already since i graduated 8 grade i can say the school wasnt bad aleast not like jd but hey like i said dont let the spoil apples spoil the fun of it because years go by fast but i had some good times and bad times but remember that just school life #class of 2012

Brewbaker Jr High School 3

Posted January 29, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Brewbaker Jr High School 0
no rating

Posted January 06, 2010
- a student
I really like this school because as a student you really can learn here. The staff at Brewbaker really prepares you for the world ahead. I recommend any parent to send the child or children to Brewbaker. They prepare you for the next grade ahead before time and I think that's just wonderful. Thanks for teaching and preparing me for the future!

Brewbaker Jr High School 5

Posted November 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Brewbaker Jr High School 0
no rating

Posted September 08, 2009
- a student
Brewbaker is raw in sports i'm the QB of the football team and we are rawin school we have great teachers who alwas want to help students if they need help with work are are anything else the teachers are there.Brewbaker c-team and varsity are gonna be the 2009 city champs and wutz up.


Brewbaker Jr High School 0
no rating

Posted August 15, 2009
- a student
This is a good school but stricted. Most parents wouldnt agree but they do. Im in the 7th grade and this is my first week there and I like it but its just to strict. They should make not little changes but a lot. Every corner you turn you see the police. I dont think that the 7th graders shouldnt have to suffer what the 8th and 9th graders did. So Im saying that school needs to change quick.

Brewbaker Jr High School 5

Posted May 04, 2009
- a student
I have been at Brewbaker since 7th grade and i love it. Its an awesome environment for learning and i appreciate being a part of the brebaker community.

Brewbaker Jr High School 5

Posted December 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Brewbaker Jr High School 1

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Brewbaker Jr High School 1

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brewbaker Jr High School
4425 Brewbaker Dr, Montgomery, AL  36116
(334) 284-8008
Last modified Brewbaker Jr High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brewbaker Jr High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 23 reviews. Top