Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-9
Public
Nauvoo, AL
Students enrolled: 601

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lupton Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Lupton School's faculty works together to help each and every child learn and become better citizens for tomorrow.

Lupton Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Everyone who associates with the school have the children first on their minds. That is what they are there for.


Lupton Junior High School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I love Lupton Jr. High because they have the best and most wonderful teachers. This was my school growing up and now I get to see my kids attends the same school. The principal and staff always have the kids best interest. You can feel the love just walking in the door. Lupton Jr. High, You Rock!!

Lupton Junior High School 5

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
Lupton is awsome!!! I have a child with JRA that attends Lupton he will be in the 3rd grade this year and has been attending this school since grade K. All of the staff and teachers right down to the bus driver have been so compassionate to me and my child while he was going through such a hard time with his JRA. He is an A-B Honor roll student even with the pain he is in at times and lost days of school for Doctors appointments and such, with the help and love of the awsome teachers and staff at this school I know that my son will reach all of his goals for learning. It is just a few days away for the new school year to begin , he is excited and can not wait to get back in school.

Lupton Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted March 20, 2009
- a parent
My two sons go to Lupton and I think its he best school here. I always get put aware of things going on with the school. I have no problems with contacting anyone I need to talk to.


Lupton Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted December 14, 2008
- a parent
Fantastic school, teachers, administration and community!

Lupton Junior High School 5

Posted September 25, 2004
- a former student
I went to Lupton for seventh grade and it was a wonderful year for me. I had the time of my life on the basketball team and the acedmics were challenging enough. I've been to 11 different schools and I have to say Lupton was really wonderful.

Lupton Junior High School 5

Posted August 27, 2003
- a parent
I have two children who attend Lupton and I also attended quite a few years ago. I don't think that anyone could find a better school in this area.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lupton Junior High School
1110 Prospect Rd, Nauvoo, AL  35578
(205) 384-5838
Last modified Lupton Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades PK-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lupton Junior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top