Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
26 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 27 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2014
- a community member
Great school, great teachers, and great staff. This school is one of the only elementary schools that still has a music program! Many teachers have been there to see different generations come through which is special because if you went to school there its a great feeling to be able to know the teachers that you are sending your children to as well.

Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2014
- a parent
Love this school. Amazing in so many ways. Teacher always go above anf beyond. As a volunteer I enjoy my time getting to know the teachers on a friendship level. Everyone always seems to be in a great mood and work well together.


Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2014
- a parent
I grew up in Opelika city limits. I can tell that Beauregard is far more advanced in elementary education. My children enjoy their teachers and all other staff. I believe that speaks highly of the school and Lee county school system.

Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2014
- a parent
Great school! Nice caring teachers and amazing staff. This is my daughters 4th year there and I cannot say enough positives about our experience.

Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2014
- a parent
Wonderful teachers! Both my children learned so much here!! Excited about the new principle!! Last one was anything but fair!


Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2014
- a parent
We love Beauregard Elementary!! The teachers are awesome! We always enjoy visiting our child during lunches, awards days, and choir programs because everyone is so welcoming. If only we could keep her there...

Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing, the teacher are great. They are very loving and caring, the Children have a great learning environment. The go the extra mile to teach!!

Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2014
- a parent
I'm a very proud parent of children who attend Beauregard elementary. The teachers create a loving and creative learning environment. We couldn't ask for a better learning environment for our children.


Beauregard Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2014
- a parent
We love Beauregard Elementary School. It feels like a family environment when we come to visit our children. We especially enjoy the musicals that Mrs. Redden performs with the children. Wish our kids could stay forever. Looking forward to our new principal.

Beauregard Elementary School 1

Posted September 24, 2012
- a community member
I have had kids in this school before and it is ashame a child cannot go to school without being single out by a teacher .They should know better . they are our future they need to be professional .help these kids ,dont hurt them by the way you act.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beauregard Elementary School
300 Lee Rd 431, Opelika, AL  36804
(334) 745-2972
Last modified Beauregard Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beauregard Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top