Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eden Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2013
- a community member
I've had four grandchildren attend Eden Elementary School and look forward to the fifth one next year. Wonderful staff, caring teachers, great school.

Eden Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Eden Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Great teachers, great communication between staff and parents. The Best school!!!

Eden Elementary School 5

Posted April 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eden Elementary School 5

Posted March 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eden Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 02, 2008
- a parent
Eden really does Rock! You could not ask for a better environment for your child to learn. The teachers are excellent and challenge children to do their best.

Eden Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2007
- a parent
We love eden!! I could not ask for a better school or staff for my child.

Eden Elementary School 4

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
My child attends Eden and I am very happy with the school. His teacher this year is wonderful. He has some learning disabilities and the school has worked hard to try and meet his needs. The principal is great, I have no complaints.


Eden Elementary School 5

Posted September 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eden Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2007
- a teacher
Eden has the best faculty around. They all work well together and do great things with your children. There is an awesome outdoor classroom, and the children get art, music, computer classes, and a great new outdoor court for pe. I feel that the review about not being welcomed was just one person feeling that way. I feel welcomed in every aspect,as do other parents i have spoken with. The only problem i see with eden is that it keeps growing - there are no extra classrooms- they are full to capacity! I love Eden, I love the way my children feel about it, and I REALLY enjoy working there(hehe)!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eden Elementary School
412 Wolf Creek Rd North, Pell City, AL  35125
(205) 338-6930
Last modified Eden Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eden Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top