Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
8-12
Public
Piedmont, AL
Students enrolled: 342

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Piedmont High School 4

Posted February 04, 2013
- a student
I'm a former student at this school and I very much recommend this school to any teenagers out there.If you are looking for great sports,its right here if you are looking for,over achieving, above average of learning we have it.We have just about everything we need here great students,great environment and great building for the students.

Piedmont High School 1

Posted January 26, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Piedmont High School 5

Posted December 04, 2009
- a community member
Im an alum of this school.. And have seen many changes for the better at this school system.. great teacher, very hands on

Piedmont High School 5

Posted July 19, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Piedmont High School 5

Posted April 10, 2008
- a community member
I am a former Student also with family who now attend. I think the school system has improved dramatically over the years. The growth has been phenomenal. I have seen some former classmates take on roles in the school systems and are exceptional leaders. Being from out of town now and seeing what it's like for kids to grow up in larger systems I see now that I would rather my child attend Piedmont that any school in the area because of the closeness of the town and it's dedication to giving a proper education.


Piedmont High School 0
no rating

Posted September 07, 2005
- a former student
I graduated from piedmont high school. I loved the school at that time. I have children that attend the school now and I'm not real pleased with it. I think we need home folks in the system teaching and coaching our kids.

Piedmont High School 5

Posted October 10, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Piedmont High School 1

Posted February 25, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Piedmont High School 3

Posted August 26, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Piedmont High School 2

Posted August 22, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Piedmont High School
750 Al Hwy 200, Piedmont, AL  36272
(256) 447-2829
Last modified Piedmont High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Piedmont High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top