Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted November 19, 2013
- a parent
My daughter attended Pinson Elem for 1st and 2nd grades, and now my son is there. He is in second grade now. We've had nothing but great teachers and a great experience while there.

Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted November 16, 2009
- a parent
My son has been in Pinson for two years. He has made great strides during this year and I owe this to teachers that are concerned about their students and willing to go the extra mile to help their students


Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted June 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2009
- a parent
Great staff and faculty. The newly renovated campus looks great!


Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2009
- a parent
Mrs rosalie ritchey is a wonderful and caring principal! awesome teachers! great learning environment.

Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pinson Elementary School 4

Posted September 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2007
- a former student
I love pinson elementary!!!i went there first through second grade and never wanted to leave!!!!you just fell safe there!!!your kids will too!!!believe me!!!

Pinson Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2005
- a parent
My child started in the flex class 2 years ago. We both love this school! I think it is a wonderful thing that the flex classes have parent/teacher conference 3 times a year. It helps to know where the children are in their course of education and what areas that they need some improvement. Hearing from the teacher every day through the agenda also helps with the discipline if any is needed. Mrs Mann is just the best teacher to us!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pinson Elementary School
4200 School Dr, Pinson, AL  35126
(205) 379-5050
Last modified Pinson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-2
Pinson Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top