Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 39 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


44 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pinson Valley High School 4

Posted October 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pinson Valley High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
Anybody that can but up with my son and still find good in him is loving and caring and shows that they're not just there for the pay. I love the Pinson school system, because they have shown love to my children. I have 2 kids that have been there from Palmerdale to Pinson High and have 4 to go, and I refuse to put them anywhere else.


Pinson Valley High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Because they are willing to go the extra mile to do what is needed for the children.....

Pinson Valley High School 4

Posted July 08, 2009
- a student
Even though my fellow students and i believe there are somethings that are not fair. It is an over all good school.I love it and being now that it is my senior year i will miss it when i leave.

Pinson Valley High School 3

Posted May 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Pinson Valley High School 5

Posted February 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pinson Valley High School 5

Posted October 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pinson Valley High School 2

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Pinson Valley High School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2008
- a student
Pinson is a great school but the new schedule is horrible. A lot of people are going to be failing this year because of the stress of trying to take 8 classes all year now. It'd be prefevt if we had the old schedule back.

Pinson Valley High School 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2008
- a student
i love pinson because its so much laughter at the school the falculty and staff loves everyone especially the principal i can actually say pvhs is what i stand for and i love all my pepsquad yearbook and diamond doll members.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pinson Valley High School
6895 No 75 Hwy, Pinson, AL  35126
(205) 379-5100
Last modified Pinson Valley High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pinson Valley High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 44 reviews. Top