Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pisgah High School 3

Posted September 22, 2014
- a community member
I give this school 3 stars. Wonderful staff, wonderful teachers, but what would have made me enjoy school more would have been having a real artistic outlet to pour myself into, like a band or choir or something of that sort.

Pisgah High School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
This is a caring school. The students respect the teachers and the teachers genuinely love the students.


Pisgah High School 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2009
- a parent
I have two sons that attend this school and they really enjoy it. The environment there is real good and the faculty and staff will bend over backwards to help you or your children out the best they can. Go Eagles

Pisgah High School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pisgah High School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
I moved my family 2,000 from Los Angeles so our kids could enjoy the school experience that helped make me who I am. Go Eagles!


Pisgah High School 5

Posted April 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pisgah High School 5

Posted November 22, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pisgah High School 5

Posted November 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pisgah High School 5

Posted January 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pisgah High School 5

Posted August 16, 2006
- a student
I went to pisgah high school until recently. It broke my heart to leave everything is put together nicley. Teachers and all Facualty is well established and great with the kids. The Achedemics and Athletics are all a big part which makes it the best school in the Jackson county school district!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pisgah High School
60 Metcalf St, Pisgah, AL  35765
(256) 451-3241
Last modified Pisgah High School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pisgah High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top