Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Theodore, AL
Students enrolled: 521
 

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2015
- a parent
This was a great school for my daughter when she started Kindergarten, Her teacher was very helpful as she adjusted to not being used to leaving me to go to school. She learned very quickly and I must say this school would be the only reason why i moved back to this area of town. Teachers are great and Staff is VERY AWESOME!!

Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 1

Posted January 11, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
Nan Gray Davis is Theodore's best kept secret. It is one of the only community schools left in Mobile County. The teachers go above and beyond. My child has had excellent teacher, including PACE. Keep up the good work!!!!

Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2008
- a parent
This is a grate school . My child loves all the teacher . The principel is really nice . My child ben there since kedergarden know she's going into the 3rd grade . She had mrs.Cunn , mrs.Shaffer and mrs coulter . They were all grate .


Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a parent
I think Mrs. Bentley is A wonderful K Teacher. And Mrs. Mia is wonderful too!!

Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2008
- a parent
Since my son came from a private to Nan Gray this past year, he has enjoyed school a lot more. His teacher was very nice, and the communication was so much better.

Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted October 04, 2007
- a parent
This School Is an excellent elementry school the teachers there are very dedicated and care. I would recomend this school to all parents.


Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nan Gray Davis Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nan Gray Davis Elementary School
6900 Nan Gray Davis Rd, Theodore, AL  36582
(251) 221-1166
Last modified Nan Gray Davis Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Nan Gray Davis Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top