Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
8-12
Public district
Trinity, AL
Students enrolled: 377
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Morgan High School 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
They get involved with high risk students and try to help make life better

West Morgan High School 4

Posted February 19, 2009
- a parent
I and my wife both graduated from West Morgan and my son is currently a sophmore. West Morgan has a great atmosphere and is extremely safe and well staffed. The one negative about the school is the gap in college preperation. I think this is most likely a negative for all small schools but there is definitely room for improvement. West Morgan is a great school for extracurricular activities. They have an outstanding band that wins many competitions against schools 3 and 4 times their size and the football, baseball, and basketball teams are always competitive.


West Morgan High School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
We are very proud of our school and what it has done for our kids. K-12 West Morgan Band rocks.........

West Morgan High School 5

Posted March 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Morgan High School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


West Morgan High School 5

Posted December 08, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Morgan High School 5

Posted October 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Morgan High School 5

Posted April 17, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Morgan High School
261 South Greenway Dr, Trinity, AL  35673
(256) 353-5214
Last modified West Morgan High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Morgan High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top