Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Vincent Middle High School 5

Posted April 09, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Vincent Middle High School 1

Posted March 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Vincent Middle High School 0
no rating

Posted January 02, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attend Vincent. This school has some of the most unconcerned teachers I have ever seen. They call for the slightest behavior but never call to address a child's grades or a subject the child is having problems with. The principal evev ststed that long as a students behavior is affecting only them the teachers really don't play it to much attention. But is it not part of their job tb be concerned about each and every student and the learning process

Vincent Middle High School 3

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vincent Middle High School 2

Posted October 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Vincent Middle High School 5

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vincent Middle High School 2

Posted January 07, 2008
- a student
Vincent high school is only good in a few ways. We have not that many good teachers. We have maybe two or three great teachers up there like ms. Ginger hidges, ms. Jane bynum, ms. Debbie barnes, and mr.Mckissick, and mr.Mehaffey thats it.

Vincent Middle High School 3

Posted July 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Vincent Middle High School 3

Posted July 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vincent Middle High School 5

Posted July 19, 2007
- a former student
Best school in the state, I promise that. It is small but it tries to compete and it does well.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Vincent Middle High School
42505 Hwy 25, Vincent, AL  35178
(205) 682-7300
Last modified Vincent Middle High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Vincent Middle High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top