Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Fairbanks, AK
Students enrolled: 520
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Badger Road Elementary School 1

Posted February 05, 2013
- a parent
I would not reccomend this school if you are an involved parent that likes to be informed prior to big changes being made. This school acts and then you find out afterwards from your student. Defenitely got a communication problem.

Badger Road Elementary School 5

Posted July 16, 2011
- a parent
My 2 girls go to Badger Road, and we think it's the best school by far!! The principal is outstanding and he has some of the BEST teachers as well.


Badger Road Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Badger Road Elementary School 5

Posted December 01, 2009
- a parent
All my 6 children attended and Badger and they loved it. I think the teaching and comminctaion is above average.

Badger Road Elementary School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Badger Road Elementary School 5

Posted December 21, 2008
- a parent
Teachers and the students are held to higher standards than surrounding schools.

Badger Road Elementary School 5

Posted March 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Badger Road Elementary School 2

Posted March 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Badger Road Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2004
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Badger Road Elementary School
2301 Broadway Rd, Fairbanks, AK  99705
(907) 488-0134
Last modified Badger Road Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Badger Road Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top