Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lathrop High School 5

Posted February 19, 2012
- a student
The teachers really care how your doing they work hard to keep you focused. I'm a trouble maker but at lathrop I actually like learning they make it fun.

Lathrop High School 5

Posted January 12, 2010
- a student
I attend Lathrop High School and I enjoy it very much! The teachers are really great!


Lathrop High School 5

Posted November 10, 2009
- a student
Lathrop is very fun and a great learning enviroment. My friends and i want to come to school!

Lathrop High School 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lathrop High School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
lathrop is the best school a student can ask for. The students are great, the teachers are great. The classes are amazing. Lathrop was the one of the first schools since the 67' flood but it was named FAIRBANKS H.S. Overall LHS is good 5 stars alll the way


Lathrop High School 5

Posted January 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lathrop High School 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
I am amazed by the comment that states there are so many students. My daughters school prior to this one had 4700 high schoo;ers there. Please this is such a great school

Lathrop High School 4

Posted August 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lathrop High School 2

Posted February 21, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Lathrop High School 5

Posted March 27, 2006
- a student
Lathrop Is an Excellent High school to send your Children to. Its friendly and safe atmosphere is an excellent place to learn. Plus this school has many AP classes that are nowhere else in the region.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lathrop High School
901 Airport Way, Fairbanks, AK  99701
(907) 456-7794
Last modified Lathrop High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lathrop High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top