Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Wasilla, AK
Students enrolled: 396

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
I am proud that all of my children have attended Larson Elementary and been given a chance at an excellent education. Larson recently received the honor of being a Blue Ribbon School. We love Larson!

Larson Elementary School 5

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
My grandchildren and my child go to this school and I think being a Blue Ribbon Winner is just great. They are getting a terrific education and the teachers really care. The teachers help out when they see a student struggling.


Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
I really like the sense of community our school has between the students, parents, teachers, and staff.

Larson Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
My son is thriving at Larson, both intellectually and socially. Its a great environment for learning!

Larson Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
This is the warmest and most welcoming. I love that my daughter is at this school!!! The staff is the greatest!


Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
Our 3 children all attend or have attended Larson Elementary and we have had nothing but wonderful experiences there! The teachers and staff are all fantastic, willing to help and listen. We love Larson!

Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a community member
The staff is friendly and helpful.

Larson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
Larson has always met the needs of my children. I love the staff they go out of their way to make my children's learning fun and exciting for them.


Larson Elementary School 3

Posted February 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Larson Elementary School 5

Posted March 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Larson Elementary School
2722 East Seldon Rd, Wasilla, AK  99654
(907) 352-2300
Last modified Larson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Larson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top