Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Casa Grande Middle School 2

Posted May 18, 2013
- a parent
This school is not so great.I first thought it was ok ,but once i got to know the teachers there i found out they gossip about the students and parents!One teacher let it slip that the math teacher told her something about my child that only the math teacher knew,then she caught herself and said i didnt mean her persay.The teachers are worst than stundents.
1 person found this helpful

Casa Grande Middle School 5

Posted October 25, 2011
- a parent
A lot of people in Casa Grande think that CGMS is a bad school because it is old, but you could no find better teachers and staff. They care about the students both on a personal and academic level. The principals and front desk staff are all outstanding! Thank you for your dedication CGMS staff!
1 person found this helpful


Casa Grande Middle School 1

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Casa Grande Middle School 4

Posted January 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Casa Grande Middle School 5

Posted September 07, 2007
- a parent
It's not the school it's the students. The school offers a great number of activities after school, my son was in three. I've had nothing but great experiences there. The teachers are experienced, diverse, and unique. This can also be said about the student body. It seems that all the reviews that other parents made were all about their PROBLEM children and not about the students that make this school great!!!!!!


Casa Grande Middle School 1

Posted September 05, 2007
- a parent
This school is the worst ever. My son attended 8th grade there and he hated it. He hated it so bad he did not go to school. He had truancy issues that they never did anything about. I do not recommend this school to anyone.

Casa Grande Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 28, 2007
- a parent
This school needs alot of help. Way too many fights. It seems that the teachers need to challege the students alot more.

Casa Grande Middle School 5

Posted October 18, 2006
- a student
Casa Grande is the best school ever. Ms Garcia is the best Spanish teacher. This school has great discipline for those who need it. Ms.Russel is the best counselor!


Casa Grande Middle School 1

Posted September 29, 2006
- a parent
poor lack of communications from the teachers and staffs, dont care about the students whose being teased, bulleying, or getting hurts from another students.

Casa Grande Middle School 5

Posted February 15, 2006
- a student
I love cgms! Best school ever!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Casa Grande Middle School
300 W Mc Murray Blvd, Casa Grande, AZ  85222
(520) 836-2111
Last modified Casa Grande Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Casa Grande Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.