Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Casa Grande, AZ

4 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cactus Middle School 3

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cactus Middle School 1

Posted August 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cactus Middle School 5

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cactus Middle School 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
Because of the consistent and firm discipline the students' receive, I feel that my child is in a safe environment. The teachers are great and extremely helpful.

Cactus Middle School 5

Posted October 24, 2008
- a student
I am a student at Cactus Middle School. Before i came here I was one of the barely passing students. Now I am staight A+ student in just one semester!!!!! This school is amazing in all ways .


Cactus Middle School 4

Posted October 24, 2008
- a student
I go to cactus and it is totally awsome they have great advanced classes... I would know because I am in them!

Cactus Middle School 2

Posted May 19, 2008
- a parent
The teachers are great and very helpful. As far as the other staff. I have yet to meet the principle. Even after several request. I can't wait for my child to get out of Cactus Middle School.

Cactus Middle School 5

Posted October 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cactus Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cactus Middle School 5

Posted July 19, 2007
- a student
I was a student a cactus and I loved it! The school its self is very nice with large space in both Media Center, Cafitiriea,Gym, and the campus it self. The students and staff are great and I was surprised how much test scores are going up each year and how much I learned.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cactus Middle School
1220 E. Kortsen Road, Casa Grande, AZ  85222
(520) 836-2111
Last modified Cactus Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cactus Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top