Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Great Hearts Academies - Chandler Prep

Charter | K-12 | 658 students

We are best known for rigorous liberal arts program.

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Chandler

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $115,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $850.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 7 ratings
2012:
Based on 8 ratings
2011:
Based on 7 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

33 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 14, 2014

I feel that Chandler Prep is more concern at their four and half star rating then the kids that have learning disabilities. I have a son that attends Chandler Prep, and I has fell into the cracks. A couple of teachers he has seem to have short patients, when it come to dealing with his ADHD. They seem to feel according to his IEP that, he choose to act this way rather than to say or deal with child with ADHD. If your child has a learning or attention issues,I do not recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2013

This is the second year my child has attended CPA and she loves "the depth of knowledge" (her words) she experiences each day. The teachers, staff, and headmasters are supportive of each child and the children are treated as individuals not numbers. I am very happy with the curriculum and see they are preparing these children for college by fostering critical thought and hard work; for life by instilling truth, beauty and goodness.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2013

The school is very disappointing. I hated CPA because the teachers there are very low at teaching their students the materials. Also, they give out alot of homework and students don't get the amount of sleep they need to in order to be successful!


Posted May 13, 2013

Thanks to all the supportive comments about how to handle our bullying problem. I did bring it to the Headmaster and they really took it to heart. Although my Son has a very unique situation, it's nice to know the school leadership is behind you 100%. We have not had any problems since I met with them. They gave us some great feedback and it was a very productive meeting. Thanks for the encouragement!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 31, 2013

Regarding the March 25th review about your son being bullied, I cannot agree more with the suggestions provided by a parent on March 26th. However, I must add one more. I am the headmaster of the school, and I am not aware of your son's situation at all. A suicidal child is a situation that needs to be brought to the attention of the school administration so that teachers can provide that child the support that he needs. If you believe that you have already told us and nothing has been done about it, then please tell us again; your situation does not sound like one that I recognize, and it is important that we have the information that we need, not in an anonymous format but in a way that helps us serve your son.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted March 26, 2013

Re: The review posted yesterday about your son receiving slanderous remarks from boys in his class. First, tell each and every one of his teachers what is being said. If your son can, have him tell the teachers the names of these children. Make sure your son has a buddy with him, someone that can verify the negative talk. Make a time frame with the teachers. You will meet with them, and discuss the situation after the teachers have dealt with the boys. Take this to the very top of Great Hearts if need be. This needs to stop and stop now. I hope to hear from you about the situation being handled swiftly and appropriately.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 25, 2013

Re: the February 7th review - your review was accurate re: no trade school, no home ec, etc. However, Great Hearts is very up front re: what their educational philosophy is. It sounds like you have a fundamental disagreement and so this is not the school for your child. We chose this school b/c it teaches students to think critically/reason which was missing in my public school education and is still missing from public ed for this most part, imo. This, and character development, are essential to being a functioning American citizen. Learn how to think, learn and work hard. Then you can teach yourself anything.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 7, 2013

First, I don't believe that CPA prepares people for life. College? Sure. Life? Not even close. Preparation for life is the opportunity to train in a trade at school (ie. Jewelry, shop, etc), character development, time to obtain a job, an core education that can be built on in college, home ec, the knowledge of modern day systems (ie. stock market system, tax system) and technology (ie. cars and computers). The approach that CPA takes is good at character development and a core education for college but, fails in all the other areas. There are no trade classes, there is not enough time to sanction a legitimate job, there is no home ec, no teaching of modern day systems or technologies. CPA produces scholars but, being a scholar is not as valuable as being a functioning American citizen. Being a scholar is in fact only significantly valuable when pursuing a highly academic path in college. It is not a "life prep" school and not a "college prep" school.


Posted November 30, 2012

My daughter has been at student at Chandler Prep since the beginning of 6th grade and is now an 8th grader there. She loves this school!! She has made lots of great friends and is very involved in extra-curricular activities there--orchestra, choir, student ambassadors. Her homework usually takes her about 1 hour and 15 minutes to complete and she receives excellent grades. She has really liked a lot of her teachers especially Mrs. Polley, Miss Flynn, Mr. Meyer, and Miss Wiltjer. The music/band/orchestra teacher, Mrs. Gottry, is excellent and the kids all love her. All of the teachers are required to have tutoring hours and my daughter takes advantage of those often. She also makes use of the Math Lab which is run by upper classmen and offers extra help with Math homework. I feel that my daughter is well supported at this school and the teachers really want what is best for the students! It is a challenging curriculum, but anyone who is willing to work hard and take on a challenge can be successful at this school. My daugher is looking forward to attending CPA for high school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2012

My daughter is starting out her 2nd year at Chandler Prep (7th grade). She came in with high AIMS/Stanford 10 scores from her top rated public elementary school and decided she wanted more of a challenge than the public middle school. It was a tough adjustment for her in regard to homework in the beginning, but after the first quarter she established a pretty good routine. Homework does range from 2-5 hours a night if you want to do well. She made the comment to me the other day, "I learned one or two new things each week at XXX elementary school", now I learn several new things each day in each class." All of her teachers last year and this year are really passionate about their subjects and this truly makes for excellent instruction. Honestly no complaints so far about middle school. She feels she can achieve anything. She is deciding whether or not to remain at CPA for high school, as our original plan was just to attend for middle school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 26, 2012

Both of our boys attend Chandler Prep and we feel so fortunate for the educational opportunities they are given through the school. We are confident that they will be successful in their college endeavors, especially with the plethora of resources and close guidance of CPA's college counselors. Most faculty members are phenomenal! The two that were not a great fit were replaced. Our sons are being taught to be lifelong learners and thinkers. We couldn't be happier with Chandler prep and wish we had received such a wonderful education in high school. The students we talk to who don't like the school are those who don't want to read and work hard to earn high marks. The parents we talk to who don't like the school prefer to hover instead of allowing their child to be responsible for his/herself. There are new uniform guidelines this year, which seem a bit restrictive. However, it keeps our back-to-school shopping very simple, and we do love to see the kids so well-groomed and dressed. The character of the school is outstanding. Our kids are in an environment that stresses strong morals and a sense of community. Our son even told us he wants a college like CPA!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 15, 2012

We are so happy to have our son at Chandler Prep! The sections are small (22 students), so the teachers actually get to know each student personally. When we had our parent-teacher conference, I was so impressed by how much each teacher knew about my son. He really liked and respected all of his teachers and feels extremely safe at school. The students seem nice and more academically oriented than those at many public schools. We are very satisfied with CPA!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 1, 2012

We weren't happy with the quality of education here. After 2 years we are leaving. Our son was just another kid here, and they will not even notice he is gone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 24, 2012

My son finished the sixth grade at Chandler Prep this past year. The sixth grade was the best educational experience I have seen in my 3 children in the State of Arizona. This is my youngest child. My second child graduated summa cum laude from ASU W.P. Carey School of Business and Barrett the Honors College this past May. I tell you this as it is important to understand the experience of the parent in regards to the rating of the education as well as the instructor's. I have nothing but gratitude and respect for these educators. Not only did I find them to be engaged, they went out of their way to make sure your child was as successful as could be. I am amazed that this not a private school since my older two attended private education from 6th grade on. If you require an education that is sound and will prepare your child to be successful in college than this is where you want to send your 6th grader. Thank you
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 19, 2012

My kids have been at this school for five years now, and I have seen a steep decline in the quality of education over the years. The school used to have engaged, charismatic teachers, but most of them have left and the teachers who remain are primarily inexperienced and/or inept. The students are not as academically challenged as they used to be, and my older child has had virtually no homework over the last two years. It seems the focus of Great Hearts Academy is to open as many schools as possible, but unfortunately, the quality of the existing schools has suffered as a result. I assume my review will be short-lived, as any negative postings of this school have disappeared rather quickly, but I would encourage parents to consider other schools in the area, as it seems the quality of education at Chandler Prep will continue to deteriorate.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 17, 2012

My son has just completed his second year of high school at Chandler Prep, and we are disappointed. Yes, he is receiving a better education at CPA than he would in a mainstream public school, but that isn't saying much. Despite the rhetoric about classical education, CPA seems to have a lot of dead wood: kids who don't care, from families that want a credential with as little effort as possible. The administration handcuffs the teachers by placing primary emphasis on student retention instead of excellence. In essence, the school is run by difficult parents of underperforming students, because if anybody is made uncomfortable, the Great Hearts network might not get as huge as the business plan requires. My son--who, I think, doesn't really deserve the high grades he gets--isn't being taught a lot of basics, but he's having a big stack of "Great" books thrown at him as if a superficial knowledge of a huge number of books read really fast constitutes an education. A lot of the kids here belong in vocational school, but they get retained because the numbers have to be up, up, up. Maybe this was once a classical school, but now it's a factory.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 19, 2011

My son just graduated, and although there were challenges along the way, I feel so proud of the transformation that I saw in him during his time at CPA. The books he read, the teachers he had, and other students made such a difference to the young man he has become. I am proud of him and so grateful to CPA.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 17, 2011

I do not know what to make of the school any longer. I have to agree that it is a good school but if you have an accelerated child, they will be bored. I have to agree with the parent that used words like indolent etc. I wonder if some teachers are reducing the work to help the slower students. I do not know. Some parents get their gifted children additional tutoring but was it always like this? Tempe Prep is consistent. Maybe CPA is going through growing pains. Lets be patient and do our part to build the school
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 29, 2011

Time Management. This is what your child will learn at this school. The most important lesson learned in 6th grade was by us, the parents - Let your child fail. What? This means, let your child go ahead and stay up and watch TV, and fail at the test the next morning. What better teacher than learning consequences for actions? And better to learn this lesson now, when it doesn't count. After the difficult lesson learned, our daughter had the best study skills! She knew that only she could create the habits to succeed. CPA has alot of homework. But, our daughter has figured out to use that extra 5 minutes in class to start outlining a chapter from the history book. To use the extra 10 minutes to study Latin vocabulary. While waiting for the car...to finish the science study guide. The car ride to skating practice is a great time to finish the 10 problems assigned for Algebra homework. Lunchtime is a great time to discuss science concepts learned, with girlfriends. CPA doesn't really have plays/musicals for middle schoolers. So, we go elsewhere. Sad about the lack of Physical Education? No problem. We went to a place where she learn dance/skating every day.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 21, 2011

Consider this school carefully. Most teachers are excellent., but grading inconsistent. Homework is intense! - 3 hours or more of homework/night. Communication is poor from school to families. Lack of balance for fun & family life; could be problematic. Number of students to make it through the program is low ; burn out rate high. Students can be exhausted & tend to get little sleep to do well. Not enough emphasis on positive reinforcement when doing well. The reading is often dark which is not always good for teens. Overall it is too much pressure & I am disappointed even though my child has been accepted to every college applied to, I am not sure the gain is worth the stress, exhaustion, or failure to bolster the student's self image. Parent involvement seems to be limited to few ; but open for more parents if you are willing to take it on. Meetings are not encouraged to have outsider parents attend. School does not answer phone during busy times can be frustrating. Parent involvement is highly encouraged to know what is going on at school. Rules for students appear to be inconsistent or not consistently enforced. Dress code is good.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 75% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 77% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 56% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

105 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
97%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

104 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
99%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

103 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
99%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
93%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 85% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
97%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 52% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
93%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2013.

110 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
96%

2010

 
 
94%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 62% in 2013.

83 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
97%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 83% in 2013.

86 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
99%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 70% in 2013.

86 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

  • In 2010-2011, this school was designated "Excelling".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was designated "Excelling".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was designated "Excelling".

About the tests


Arizona uses AZ LEARNS Achievement Profiles to indicate schools' overall performance each year. For elementary and middle schools, the profiles are based on current and historical aggregated AIMS results, MAP results and whether or not the school made Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP). For high schools, AIMS results, AYP status and graduation/dropout rates are used. Schools are identified as Excelling, Highly Performing, Performing Plus, Performing, Underperforming, Failing to Meet Academic Standards or Pending.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 67% 42%
Asian 17% 3%
Hispanic 9% 42%
Black 4% 5%
Two or more races 2% 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 6%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Painting
Music
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Orchestra
Performing and written arts
  • Creative writing
  • Drama
Clubs
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered
  • French
Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • German
  • Latin
  • Spanish

Health & athletics

School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym

Gifted & talented

College preparation / awareness resources offered
  • College presentations or information sessions
  • SAT/ACT prep classes
  • Visiting teachers or lecturers from colleges
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Daniel Sullivan
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
Fax number
  • (480) 855-7789

Programs

Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • French
Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • German
  • Latin
  • Spanish

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Career/college counseling
College preparation / awareness resources offered
  • College presentations or information sessions
  • SAT/ACT prep classes
  • Visiting teachers or lecturers from colleges
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Auditorium
  • Cafeteria
  • Gym
  • Library
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Football
  • Soccer
  • Tennis
  • Track
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cross country
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Tennis
  • Track
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Painting
Music
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • Creative writing
  • Drama

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Dress Code
  • Dress code
  • Uniforms
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
 

Planning ahead

College preparation / awareness offered
Visiting teachers or lecturers from colleges
College presentations or information sessions
SAT/ACT prep classes
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1951 N. Alma School Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85225
Website: Click here
Phone: (480) 899-9181

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools



Knox Gifted Academy
Chandler, AZ





ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT