Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

San Tan Learning Center

Charter | PK-8 | 540 students

We are best known for keeping each child at their cutting edge.

 

Living in Gilbert

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $159,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,230.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 8 ratings
2013:
Based on 11 ratings
2012:
Based on 27 ratings
2011:
Based on 14 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

School Official Point of View

Posted June 25, 2013

Thank you for your interest in our schools. We are proud of the environment that has been created where each child is kept at their cutting edge of learning. The great state of Arizona allows families to choose a school environment that fits best with their needs. While parent reviews can give you a good snapshot of how a family is feeling at a given moment in time, we ask that if you have a question regarding any of our award winning programs please contact us for a personal tour at 480-222-0811.

81 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted December 1, 2010

Love this school!!!!! The administration, teachers and families all care about one thing...helping the students be all they can be. They have individuallize growth plans for each subject area as well as character development. The have an amazing gifted school that understands what it is to be gifted and how to get the most out of each student. They also help to educate parents on gifted issues, nutrition and character development. It is a loving environment that fosters a life long love of learning. Could not be happier!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 10, 2010

Be cautious-they will place your child in gifted without even testing them first. Seems they want to inflate the numbers anyway they can. Check out the resumes-3 schools in as many years. And now seeking a position atanother new charter opening next year!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 6, 2010

This is our first year at STLC and we couldn't be happier. After attending an academically rigorous school last year, I feared my children would not be challenged. I couldn't have been more wrong. The teachers design individually for each child, taking their needs into account. Indivual goals for reading, spelling, math, etc. Even character goals. New goals every quarter - 4 parent/teacher conferences. Nice to see the teachers have a plan for each of my children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2010

My daughter has absolutely thrived at this school! She entered Kindergarten with the ability to read and a do simple math problems using addition and subtraction. Aside from the academics, she is taught to be peaceful and respectful to others and to the earth. I continue to be impressed by this school. I am confident she is receiving a well-rounded education. Definitely better than a public school would be able to provide. The pricipal and staff are professional, caring and very involved in the day- to-day. My only critism would be regarding the decision to get rid of Ms. Natalie and Ms. Ann. They were 2 of the best teachers my child has ever had and their departure is a true loss for the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 7, 2010

I would be very cautious of this school. They are opening a "Gifted program" this year, and my son had been attending the school for 3 years. They didn't identify him as one to be "tested" for the program. When I was enrolling him in a different school, because of my overwhelming discontent with the administration, the new school tested him. He is a shoe-in for the gifted program. He got a 97 on the non-verbal and a 93 on the quantitative section. Their gifted program is another way for them to take money from parents. The state does not provide $$ for charter schools to supply gifted programs. That is where my original complaint stems from. They allowed parents to be under the impression that a fund contribution ($50/month) was mandatory. Parents do your homework! ASBCS.az.gov (Arizona State Board of Charter Schools)


Posted July 20, 2010

To comment on the post below this one. Those two teachers are no longer with STLC they were let go
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 15, 2010

Unfortunately, I think that sometimes the most unhappy people often seem to post the majority of reviews on these sites! We have 2 children at this school and absolutely love it! The teachers are top notch and truly care about the kids. The administration really seems to have the best interests of the students at heart. My kids have never been in a school that tracks their growth and individualizes learning so much. It's honestly better than our experience in a private school, but FAR cheaper! I love the fact that they have PE everyday. They get music and art, which many schools are beginning to cut out these days. And they get Spanish too! I know everyone has different experiences wherever they go, but ours has been nothing less than OUTSTANDING at San Tan. We are so grateful that we chose to come here!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2010

I've read all the reviews and to suggest that some might be vengeful is scary. Why would anyone want revenge??
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 10, 2010

Like the previous post-it really is just a show,the admin will tell you anything to get you to come here and then once here-no follow though. Longer school day, mediocre academics, very small playground. The school is expanding and have to fill up the new buildings somehow.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 6, 2010

San Tan Learning Center has been an unbelievable experience for me as a teacher. With much smaller class sizes I am able to individualize curriculum according the student strengths and needs. The extensive amounts of specials the student receive provide a well rounded educational experience. They receive P.E. four days a week with a health nutrition class 1 day a week. In addition, the students participate in music two days, and one day a week in art and Spanish. With the state educational system continually dealing with devastating budget cuts, San Tan understands the importance of these specials and unlike many other schools continues to offer them. The overall attention I have been able to give to each child has been dramatically more than I thought possible, and as a teacher makes my jobs so rewarding. ~Mrs. Sarah Portela
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted April 5, 2010

Moving my kids to STLC has been one of the best decisions that we have made for our kids. In January, we enrolled our 1st grader and twin 4 year old boys at STLC. Since then my first grader's reading and math skills have improved exponentially. His teacher is National Board Certified and she is wonderul. She is highly skilled and compassionate. The overall school climate is welcoming and focused on creating a strong community of all of the families. My twins are in separate classes and they both have great teachers. They are beginning to spell and read simple words and I credit the wonderful teachers at STLC for their success. I teach in the public school system and I never thought I would send my kids to a charter school, but STLC has lived up to all of their promises and we are thrilled with the results.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 24, 2010

As a teacher at San Tan Learning Center, I am priviledged to see the growth of the students in all areas of their core academics; as well as in their special areas of PE, Music, Art, and Spanish. The teachers, and administrative staff strive to ensure the highest standards of learning for the students and for the affirmation of parents in the community of STLC; thus, allowing, 'Learning to Take Them Around the World'. It's exciting to be a part of this legacy for them. Ms. Kerry Music Teacher
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted January 12, 2010

San Tan Learning Center has been an amazing school for our son for the past 2 years. The curriculum is challenging and age-appropriate. The teachers and staff go above and beyond and use a variety of hands-on teaching methods that assist the children in developing their critical thinking skills. This school has a wonderful parent-teacher network and has involved and caring parents. As an educator myself, I found San Tan Learning Center to be an wonderful example of how all schools should be.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 6, 2010

We are so happy we found San Tan learning center. My daughter is very strong willed. Her teacher at San Tan Learning Center has the experience and patients that allows her to fit in with her classmates and mature at her grade level. She is in her second year at the school and doing great. The new school building is the best! The classrooms are spacious and the campus has room to grow into a much larger school. I also love the security level the school has; I do not worry about my kid s safety after I drop them off at school. It will be so exciting to be part of this school for years to come.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 17, 2009

Out of curiosity I checked my child's school rating on this site and was dismayed with the negative reviews I saw. My experience has been exactly opposite of that depicted below. I'm a stay at home mom and sought long and hard for the perfect preschool for my child. I researched and visited many schools in preparation for his first school experience. I chose San Tan Learning Center for its outstanding curriculumn, teachers and staff. My son is now half-way through his second year at San Tan and he loves it there. I've found teachers and staff to be very responsive and communicative. At San Tan I feel we are part of a big extended family, and not just a number. My son gets the individualized attention every student deserves there. I would highly recommend this school for your preschool through 6th grade children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 17, 2009

My children have attended this school since it opened. We are so pleased with how well our children are doing academically and socially. The teachers have always been willing to go the extra step when needed to make sure my children were on track. So many of the San Tan families have become our close friends. It has been a wonderful experience.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 29, 2009

I am not a teacher or part of the administration for this school. I can genuinely say that this school is amazing! I'm sure things change from year to year....this is our first year at STLC. My child's teacher is absolutely the best teacher he has ever had! She is nurturing, modifies curriculum to meet all of her students needs in the best way possible, and is wonderful with parent communication. Last year, I was constantly feeling in the dark at our other school. At STLC, this has not been the case for us. I applaud the job they are doing! Perhaps they have taken some of the criticisms to heart and made improvements?! :) We are sold on this school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2009

It is in my opinion that STLC is the worst school that I ever placed my child into so far. From the administration down to the teachers, there is a lack of consistency, nurturing or positive influences. I have been appalled by some of the things that I have seen and heard by the administration and some of the teachers. This is not a healthy or positive environment despite by what seems to be rebuttals by the administration in the only 5 star posts.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 30, 2009

Beware of this school. They might make it look good on the surface, however, in reality you will be enrolling your child in a school that is hyper-focused on test scores and lacks the experience, both in the administration and the teaching staff, to provide a well rounded education. They are just scattered trying to keep families happy by telling them what they want to hear and then not delivering on the promises. I was also told exactly what I wanted to hear over and over until I finally moved on. This is not the experience I am having at the new school, they wanted us and they told the truth about what we could expect; what we were told is what is happening. San Tan Learning Center is not the place if you are trying to provide a well rounded, quality education for your child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2009

We have attened this school for the last two years. Our children love their teachers. The post about the 'administration telling you what you want to hear' is misleading I think because every school who wants you and your child to attend their school will tell you 'what you want to hear.' There are so many great families here. The friends my children and I have made are wonderful. What a great atmosphere for our children.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
79%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 75% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

40 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 77% in 2013.

40 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

29 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

29 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 56% in 2013.

28 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 63% in 2013.

27 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
45%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 79% in 2013.

27 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

27 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

21 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
71%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 85% in 2013.

21 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
100%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

The state average for Writing was 52% in 2013.

21 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
14%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 58% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % meets or exceeds

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Arizona used the Arizona Instrument to Measure Standards (AIMS) to test students in reading and mathematics in grades 3 through 8 and 10, writing in grades 5, 6, 7, and 10, and in science in grades 4, 8 and 10. GreatSchools' profiles currently show AIMS mathematics, reading and writing results. 2013 AIMS grade 10 results represent on-track 10th graders for the 2013 test year. AIMS is a standards-based test, which means that it measures how well students have mastered Arizona learning standards. Students must pass the grade 10 AIMS in order to graduate. The goal is for all students to meet or exceed state standards on the test.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

  • In 2010-2011, this school was designated "Highly Performing".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was designated "Highly Performing".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was designated "Excelling".

About the tests


Arizona uses AZ LEARNS Achievement Profiles to indicate schools' overall performance each year. For elementary and middle schools, the profiles are based on current and historical aggregated AIMS results, MAP results and whether or not the school made Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP). For high schools, AIMS results, AYP status and graduation/dropout rates are used. Schools are identified as Excelling, Highly Performing, Performing Plus, Performing, Underperforming, Failing to Meet Academic Standards or Pending.

Source: Arizona Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 71% 42%
Hispanic 13% 43%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 9% 3%
Black 3% 5%
Two or more races 3% 2%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 1% 0%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 5%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 14%N/A47%
Female 43%N/A49%
Male 57%N/A51%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Computer specialist(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Gifted specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Math specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Reading specialist(s)
Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by school staff Spanish
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • Best Charter School In the East Valley (2014)
  • Top Three Charter School Teacher of the Year (2013)
Community service awards received in the past 3 years
  • Go Gilbert "Top School in Gilbert" (2013)
  • Gilbert Chamber of Commerce Large Business of the Year (2013)
  • Gifted Teacher of the Year (2012)

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Science lab
Clubs
  • Math club
  • Science club
  • Technology club

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
Music
  • Band
  • Bell / Handbell choir
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Orchestra
Performing and written arts
  • Dance
Media arts
  • Computer animation
  • Graphics
Clubs
  • Art club
  • Arts and crafts
  • Dance club
  • Drama club
  • Student newspaper
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • Middle School Spanish
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Gym
  • Kitchen
Clubs
  • Cooking club
  • Martial arts (judo, tae kwon do, karate, etc)

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Advanced placement courses
  • Gifted / high performing
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
Clubs
  • Debate
  • National Honor Society
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

School start time
  • 8:40 am
School end time
  • 3:40 pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school: starts at 7:20 a.m.
  • After school: ends at 5:40 p.m.
School Leader's name
  • Dr. Kristofer Sippel
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
  • Phone
Age at which early childhood or Pre-K program begins
  • 3 years old
Gender
  • Coed
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (480) 471-5990

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Advanced placement courses
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Individually guided instruction
  • Montessori
  • Project-based
  • STEM
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • None
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • No
Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Foreign languages taught
  • Middle School Spanish
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • Robotics/Technology specialist(s)
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
  • Tutor(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Mentoring
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • None
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer lab
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Kitchen
  • Library
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
  • Science lab
Partnerships with local resources and organizations
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross country
  • Flag football
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Flag football
  • Softball
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • None
Music
  • Band
  • Bell / Handbell choir
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • Dance
Media arts
  • Computer animation
  • Graphics

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Art club
  • Arts and crafts
  • Book/reading club
  • Boy scouts
  • Chess club
  • Community service
  • Cooking club
  • Cub scouts
  • Dance club
  • Debate
  • Drama club
  • Girl scouts
  • Martial arts (judo, tae kwon do, karate, etc)
  • Math club
  • Model UN
  • National Honor Society
  • Science club
  • Spanish
  • Student council/government
  • Student newspaper
  • Technology club
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Dress Code
  • Dress code
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Coach sports teams or extracurricular activities
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Present special topics during curricular units
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

This school accepts applications on a

rolling basis

 
Apply now
 

What are your chances?


8 out of 10students were accepted for the 2014-2015 school year.


Students accepted for the 2014-2015 school year
600
Applications received for the 2014-2015 school year
800
Students typically come from these schools
Higley Unified School District
Gilbert Unified School District

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
Private
Higley Unified School District
Gilbert Unified School District
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3959 East Elliot Road
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Website: Click here
Phone: (480) 222-0811

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT