Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Glendale, AZ
Students enrolled: 155
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted September 29, 2014
- a parent
Grace Lutheran School is a slice of heaven! My children are being educated by Christian teachers and the environment is wonderful! I highly recommend Grace to anyone looking for a Christian, high quality education!

Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted June 19, 2014
- a parent
Grace Lutheran is one loving family in Christ. Great school delivering good academics, morals and spiritual growth. The extra curricular activities, before and after care is great. You can see and feel God's love, peace and unity in this scool. Am african but I feel like part of this family of God. LOVE THIS SCHOOL. Goo and welcoming environment and teachers that are well trained in their areas. Both pastoral and academic staffs are GREAT people. I never regretted sending my son's to Grace. I have even send some families and friends there and they enrolled. Keep u the good work.


Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted April 21, 2014
- a community member
This is my favorate school because it is fun, they have after school activties like after care, and they have a before,and during school there is memory work and bible class and langauge arts spelling reading math science and social studies and recess and PE.

Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted February 03, 2014
- a parent
We love Grace! The pre-school has been amazing for my child! The staff is wonderful!

Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted August 26, 2013
- a parent
Grace is a wonderful school. The staff is very caring and friendly. My children are receiving a great education!


Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted August 26, 2013
- a teacher
Grace Lutheran School serves many students in grades Preschool-8th Grade. Grace has a highly dedicated and veteran Christian teaching staff ready to make a difference in the lives of the students entrusted to their care. Our Christian School is located in the Downtown Glendale area. Grace Lutheran School currently serves students from Glendale, Peoria, Surprise, Laveen, Phoenix, Avondale, Litchfield Park, and Goodyear. Grace is a nationally accredited private school with certified teachers that has been training young hearts and minds in Christian education for 85 years.

Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted August 26, 2013
- a parent
There are many private schools out there, but few can compare to what you find at Grace! You are part of a family at Grace. My children love going to school, thank you Grace faculty and staff for providing such a great Christian education!

Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted April 13, 2012
- a parent
My family loves Grace! The teachers are very caring. This is a small school so the principle knows all of the children and all of the students families. The teachers are excellent! My sons are excelling in their studies and are in a very caring environment. My family are not Wisconsin Lutherans, but we have never felt like outsiders or uncomfortable at the school. I highly recommend this school!


Grace Lutheran School 5

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
An accredited school with truly caring staff. My son is loving reading and math...He is excited to learn. Thanks Miss Musser.

Grace Lutheran School 3

Posted January 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grace Lutheran School
5600 West Palmaire Avenue, Glendale, AZ  85301
(623) 937-2010
Last modified Grace Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Grace Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top