Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK, 9-12
Public district
Kingman, AZ
Students enrolled: 2,007
 

3 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kingman High School 1

Posted March 26, 2014
- a community member
This school sucks. Teachers dont care about you.There's too many bullies. Im surprised at some teachers that even teach there. They dont do anything besides give you packets... this is the worst school i ever attended and for that i give it zero stars.

Kingman High School 5

Posted May 28, 2013
- a community member
KHS is the best!! This Year We Have Received a new principle and he is great!! If You are involved in school than you will be successful you just have to go out and do it! i am a varsity cheerleader involved in culinary and business classes I'm going far because i car and the teachers at KHS care! Lets Go Bulldogs!!
1 person found this helpful


Kingman High School 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because of the teacher's and the caring staff. They are dedicated individuals who care for and teach our children. They try very hard to give back to the community responsible, educated, young adults.

Kingman High School 5

Posted February 22, 2010
- a student
I have found that all the teachers have the desire to help students pass such as ms.slagel and MR.Wright

Kingman High School 5

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Kingman High School 5

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kingman High School 5

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kingman High School 1

Posted May 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Kingman High School 2

Posted December 05, 2008
- a parent
i have found certain teachers to have outstanding attittudes, such as Shirley Henderson. While others are so stubborn about ideas that they leave no room for improvement in a school that is already below state averages in most areas. The parents in Kingman , overall are not much help either. It is unfortunate, because the ones suffering are our babies.

Kingman High School 1

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kingman High School
4182 N. Bank Street, Kingman, AZ  86401
(928) 753-5678
Last modified Kingman High School is a Public school that serves grades PK, 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kingman High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top