Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Mesa, AZ
Students enrolled: 695
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robson Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2013
- a parent
My kids have been at this school for two years.The staff is friendly the teacher are great and dedicated to helping & teaching our kids. My kids continue to grow and strive at Robson Elem.

Robson Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2010
- a parent
This school does an excellent job teaching the kids. Considering the area and that a lot of the kids don't speak English, they do a great job making sure the kids learn all they can. They have extra programs for kids who need extra help. It is a clean and well kept up school. I am very happy withall of my kid's education. b


Robson Elementary School 4

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
This school is great considering the area. I love it!! My daughter went to another school near there and was definetly struggling until we moved her here and she caught up and is still doing great!!

Robson Elementary School 4

Posted July 12, 2007
- a parent
My son went to Robson last year for kindergarten and we both loved it. I volunteered a couple of times a month in his class so I was able to see how things went I school. They are a great school and I love their Reading program. They combine phonics and a program called AR.

Robson Elementary School 4

Posted March 22, 2006
- a parent
For a title 1 school, they are really doing the best they can. My kids grades are great.


Robson Elementary School 4

Posted January 29, 2006
- a parent
My son attends Robson and we have been extremely impressed with his teacher. It is very obvious that the staff cares deeply for the children. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Robson Elementary School 4

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
Robson is a very nice school. A clean campus, with good staff. I have been waiting for a few months to get my son a IEP done. but besides that, I have nothing but praise so far this school year.

Robson Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2004
- a parent
Staff is wonderful. Reading program is excellent. My 3 children have attended since kindergarten, and they will remain at this school until Jr. High. Keep up the outstanding work!


Robson Elementary School 4

Posted April 29, 2003
- a community member
I have 2 children that attend Robson. I have always been able to talk to thier teachers and check up on how they are doing. The school overall is very friendly. The office staff are always ready to help, and the PTO is great! I always feel welcome.

Robson Elementary School 5

Posted April 25, 2003
- a community member
my daughter goes to mrs darbes 1st grade class and i always get phones calls back with answers to my questions and during the parent teacher conference i can ask anything that concerns me and they will be answered. i get a comparison of my daughters performance between quarters and i really enjoy the notes letting me know where she needs to work harder. i enjoy the office staff they always are helpful and make sure they check the emergency card before releasing my daughter and having me sign out. robson is a wonderful school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robson Elementary School
2122 East Pueblo Ave, Mesa, AZ  85204
Last modified Robson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top