Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Mesa, AZ
Students enrolled: 695

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robson Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2013
- a parent
My kids have been at this school for two years.The staff is friendly the teacher are great and dedicated to helping & teaching our kids. My kids continue to grow and strive at Robson Elem.

Robson Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2010
- a parent
This school does an excellent job teaching the kids. Considering the area and that a lot of the kids don't speak English, they do a great job making sure the kids learn all they can. They have extra programs for kids who need extra help. It is a clean and well kept up school. I am very happy withall of my kid's education. b


Robson Elementary School 5

Posted September 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robson Elementary School 4

Posted August 21, 2008
- a parent
This school is great considering the area. I love it!! My daughter went to another school near there and was definetly struggling until we moved her here and she caught up and is still doing great!!

Robson Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robson Elementary School 2

Posted February 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robson Elementary School 4

Posted July 12, 2007
- a parent
My son went to Robson last year for kindergarten and we both loved it. I volunteered a couple of times a month in his class so I was able to see how things went I school. They are a great school and I love their Reading program. They combine phonics and a program called AR.

Robson Elementary School 4

Posted March 22, 2006
- a parent
For a title 1 school, they are really doing the best they can. My kids grades are great.


Robson Elementary School 4

Posted January 29, 2006
- a parent
My son attends Robson and we have been extremely impressed with his teacher. It is very obvious that the staff cares deeply for the children. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Robson Elementary School 5

Posted January 13, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robson Elementary School
2122 East Pueblo Ave, Mesa, AZ  85204
Last modified Robson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top