Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Mesa, AZ
Students enrolled: 188

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Queen Of Peace Catholic School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a community member
I have my grandson at Queen of peace School. It is the best choice I made to enroll him here. The entire staff are excellent with all the children, I can just tell they care. Education is #1 with all courses covered. I am very pleased to be part of this community and to be able help in whatever I can.

Queen Of Peace Catholic School 5

Posted August 02, 2010
- a parent
My daughter started in PK and will continue her education there for K. The parent involvement I give it top rating there is always parent involvement and community participation with all the parents and the school. The teaching methods are great, my daughter can read and write her name and has a large vocabulary for her age.


Queen Of Peace Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted March 17, 2010
- a parent
Needs better leadership. Someone who will make this a fine school,Father Charlie needs to mind his own business,so the school can progress,he is detrimental to school.more funding needed. They always make things MANDATORY so parents have to fork out money all the time. We need divine intervention to help out this school!

Queen Of Peace Catholic School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
Small class sizes with religous education. All the children are respectful.

Queen Of Peace Catholic School 4

Posted August 05, 2009
- a community member
The unofprms are horrid. But other wise its a great school!!


Queen Of Peace Catholic School 5

Posted February 25, 2009
- a parent
The Principal, teachers and office staff are very accessible and will to spend time with us. They are a very family oriented school and has high expectation for students and parents.

Queen Of Peace Catholic School 3

Posted March 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Queen Of Peace Catholic School 5

Posted February 15, 2007
- a parent
Very caring school yet still disciplined. Diversified student body seems very acceptive of everyone. Nice small school feeling. My child has learned so much in a short time there.


Queen Of Peace Catholic School 5

Posted September 10, 2006
- a parent
Amazing teacher to student ratio. Kids are inspired to think creatively but academically with a focus on the values of the Catholic Faith.

Queen Of Peace Catholic School 5

Posted September 02, 2005
- a parent
Excellent school overall. Varing caring and strong attention to detail. No teachers with attitude here. Very strong parent involvement and though the after school activiy is lacking this is a very good atmosphere where families participate.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Queen Of Peace Catholic School
109 North MacDonald, Mesa, AZ  85201
(480) 969-0226
Last modified Queen Of Peace Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Queen Of Peace Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top