Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public charter
Mesa, AZ
Students enrolled: 188
Before care: No
After care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Academy with Community Partners 4

Posted February 17, 2015
- a student
I used to attend and have failing grades at Red Mountain High School but that all changed when I starting going to this school. The teachers here are more caring than any other. There is less students here so there is more one on one learning experience. The classes are very well taught as well. They will always go the extra mile to assist any student in need whether it be academically or with personal issues. I have and would recommend anybody who is looking for a better high school experience to attend here. Mrs. List especially is a very talented educator

Academy with Community Partners 5

Posted September 01, 2014
- a community member
The two ladies who ran this school have amazing heart. This school and its (then) educators CHANGED MY LIFE. Thank you ACP. -K Goodwin class of 07


Academy with Community Partners 1

Posted February 18, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Academy with Community Partners 5

Posted January 05, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Academy with Community Partners 5

Posted August 16, 2007
- a former student
Great school, Principle, supervisor,and some teachers treat children as one of there own!


Academy with Community Partners 1

Posted August 24, 2005
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Academy with Community Partners 5

Posted June 14, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Academy with Community Partners 2

Posted November 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Academy with Community Partners 4

Posted November 25, 2003
- a parent
My daughter attended ACP from 1998-1999. Phil is an excellent Principal and truly cares about the students and their future. I especially liked how the students were treated as adults and not a number in the system.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Academy with Community Partners
433 N Hall, Mesa, AZ  85203
(480) 833-0068
Last modified Academy with Community Partners is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12
Academy with Community Partners Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top