Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Mesa, AZ
Students enrolled: 55

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Superstition High School 1

Posted February 22, 2012
- a parent
This school is horrible. Sub par staff including the principal who are all ill equipped to deal with children that have problems. School looks like a prison, children are treated like prisoners and suspended left and right. Staff has the poorest communication skills I have ever encountered in 14 years as being a parent. Do not send your kids to this school even if MPS tells you this is your only choice. Basically if they do not like your child, meaning they can't properly handle your child's problems, they will purposely provoke and or make it so that they expel your child. This school is sad and I am disgusted with the staff especially the scatter brained principal.

Superstition High School 1

Posted July 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Superstition High School 0
no rating

Posted January 23, 2009
- a student
i am a former student iv been in and out of many high schools and alternative schools. You can get the best education or the worst here. The teachers do their job and students are their priority. consequential thinking look it up....

Superstition High School 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a student
I am not a parent but I am a student. This is a school that does not let kids be disrepectful or misbehave. The teachers are helpful and the bus drivers are great. Well the teachers are to. Have a nice day.

Superstition High School 2

Posted November 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Superstition High School 1

Posted June 30, 2006
- a parent
If you are a parent who's son or daughter has to go to this school for any reason i would strongly recommend you find an alternative. Look at the test results they speak for themselves!

Superstition High School 3

Posted June 05, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Superstition High School 5

Posted June 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Superstition High School
10222 E. Southern Ave., Mesa, AZ  85208
Last modified Superstition High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12
Superstition High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top