Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public
Nogales, AZ
Students enrolled: 214

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Little Red Schoolhouse 5

Posted April 30, 2010
- a student
Excellent school we don't go to school on Fridays and the teachers do there very best to help us understand the material

Little Red Schoolhouse 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
The staff at this school are the best


Little Red Schoolhouse 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a student
I love this school the teachers are funny, loving, and caring. Every day I feel like I learn something new here.

Little Red Schoolhouse 5

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Little Red Schoolhouse 5

Posted July 05, 2009
- a student
I love this school its awesome. I love my teachers. I feel liike if im learning more but at the same time they make school fun for us. Im in middle school and i think that the teachers have a lot of experience so they know we students are and the methods they use to teach us.


Little Red Schoolhouse 0
no rating

Posted November 25, 2008
- a parent
I love this school my daughter is so happy as a student there

Little Red Schoolhouse 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
this school is awesome and kids really get challenged and faculty are always open minded to new things and I can't wait till next years four day school days and friday will be music and art

Little Red Schoolhouse 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Little Red Schoolhouse
7 Duquesne Road, Nogales, AZ  85621
(520) 287-0737
Last modified Little Red Schoolhouse is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Little Red Schoolhouse Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top