Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Private
Paradise Valley, AZ
Students enrolled: 200
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes
School principal icon 130x130 140902

School Official Point of View

Welcome to Christ Church School! Our goal is to provide an affordable and individualized private-school experience in a positive academic environment where students can thrive. CCS is committed to maintaining a state-of-the-art facility and providing high-quality, creative academic programs tailored to challenge the individual potential of each of our students. I invite you to call me at (602) 381-9906 to schedule your personal tour of our campus! Come see our school in action, meet our students and speak with our experienced, qualified staff members. I am eager to share our school with your family and look forward to working with you as partners in the academic, spiritual, and social development of your child!
April 3, 2014

5 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Christ Church School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Beautiful school with amazing teachers. The student-teacher ratio is incredible. It's a wonderful community and our children are thriving there!

Christ Church School 4

Posted April 27, 2014
- a parent
My school is a beautiful environment and a great place for children to socialize and learn. We wish that there was more culture incorporated into the learning environment and more foreign language skills. Otherwise, my child can't wait to go to school and loves CCS!


Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
We have been so impressed with the sense of community at Christ Church School. This school has everything we were looking all wrapped up in a loving, caring environment for our kids.

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
A perfect school to have your child become a part of! It's not too large and not too small. Our child receives the benefit of direct teacher focused time as well as the social exposure she needs with other children. This school has a well rounded offering as well has enrichment classes to further develop your child's interests. We notice a difference in her abilities as compared to other children her age and look forward to seeing accelerated development. CCS also has a great sense of community and truly unique bond amongst the families. A great choice!

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Christ Church School is an excellent school. The teachers are truly outstanding, creative, and committed. There is also strong support and a sense of commitment. The campus itself is lovely and beautiful. Our children have thrived at CCS.


Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
CCS has provided a great atmosphere, and learning platform for my 6 year old for the past 3 years. The core values instilled during these first years of learning will last a life time and I couldn't be happier with the staff/curriculum.

Christ Church School 4

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Christ Church School in Paradise Valley, AZ. It is the best kept elementary school secret in North Central Phoenix for small class size, advanced academics and wonderful resources. All wrapped up with love in a faith based school that teaches values and the love of Jesus Christ.

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a teacher
A wonderful learning environment and beautiful campus with a dedicated staff. It's a great place to be!


Christ Church School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
Christ Church school is excellent....we have a daughter in elementary school and a son in pre-k....excellent teachers and nurturing environment with the right balance of spirituality blended in with the learning environment. Also a great value given the high quality education.

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 08, 2014
- a parent
We feel so blessed to have our four children attend Christ Church School. This year we have a daughter in Kindergarten, two children in the preschool program, and our youngest in Play and Learn. While we have always loved the CCS community and its preschool program, we weren t sure what to expect from the elementary program. It is nothing short of amazing. It is an advanced curriculum in a loving environment which encourages students to appreciate the beauty and grace in their lives. CCS encourages students to think critically, work independently and in partnership with others, and to truly understand the concepts of each subject. Our Kindergartner especially loves the Language Arts program, which includes a dedicated reading specialist and daily opportunities for reading and writing. It is a hidden gem in our community and we are so lucky to have found it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christ Church School
4015 E. Lincoln Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ  85253
(602) 381-9906
Last modified Christ Church School is a Private school that serves grades PK-4
Christ Church School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top