Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-4|Private
200 students
Follow
School principal icon 130x130 140902

School Official Point of View

Welcome to Christ Church School! Our goal is to provide an affordable and individualized private-school experience in a positive academic environment where students can thrive. CCS is committed to maintaining a state-of-the-art facility and providing high-quality, creative academic programs tailored to challenge the individual potential of each of our students. I invite you to call me at (602) 381-9906 to schedule your personal tour of our campus! Come see our school in action, meet our students and speak with our experienced, qualified staff members. I am eager to share our school with your family and look forward to working with you as partners in the academic, spiritual, and social development of your child!
April 03, 2014

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
21 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 22 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Christ Church School 5

Posted November 29, 2015
- a parent
CCS is the best kept secret! It provides an amazing education, within an amazing community!!!

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Beautiful school with amazing teachers. The student-teacher ratio is incredible. It's a wonderful community and our children are thriving there!


Christ Church School 4

Posted April 27, 2014
- a parent
My school is a beautiful environment and a great place for children to socialize and learn. We wish that there was more culture incorporated into the learning environment and more foreign language skills. Otherwise, my child can't wait to go to school and loves CCS!

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
We have been so impressed with the sense of community at Christ Church School. This school has everything we were looking all wrapped up in a loving, caring environment for our kids.

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
A perfect school to have your child become a part of! It's not too large and not too small. Our child receives the benefit of direct teacher focused time as well as the social exposure she needs with other children. This school has a well rounded offering as well has enrichment classes to further develop your child's interests. We notice a difference in her abilities as compared to other children her age and look forward to seeing accelerated development. CCS also has a great sense of community and truly unique bond amongst the families. A great choice!


Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Christ Church School is an excellent school. The teachers are truly outstanding, creative, and committed. There is also strong support and a sense of commitment. The campus itself is lovely and beautiful. Our children have thrived at CCS.

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
CCS has provided a great atmosphere, and learning platform for my 6 year old for the past 3 years. The core values instilled during these first years of learning will last a life time and I couldn't be happier with the staff/curriculum.

Christ Church School 4

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Christ Church School in Paradise Valley, AZ. It is the best kept elementary school secret in North Central Phoenix for small class size, advanced academics and wonderful resources. All wrapped up with love in a faith based school that teaches values and the love of Jesus Christ.


Christ Church School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a teacher
A wonderful learning environment and beautiful campus with a dedicated staff. It's a great place to be!

Christ Church School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
Christ Church school is excellent....we have a daughter in elementary school and a son in pre-k....excellent teachers and nurturing environment with the right balance of spirituality blended in with the learning environment. Also a great value given the high quality education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christ Church School
4015 E. Lincoln Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ  85253
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. (602) 381-9906
Last modified Christ Church School is a Private school that serves grades PK-4
Top