Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 1,483
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 30 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Moon Valley High School 5

Posted April 23, 2013
- a parent
This school has the best teachers that go the extra mile to help the students achieve!!!! I love this school and I am so glad both my children have attended this school. It is an amazing school with a caring staff!!!!

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted July 07, 2010
- a student
Great school! Lots of spirit and school involvement as well as great teachers who care about their students and are always available for help.


Moon Valley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
The staff of teachers are great! You can really tell that everyone who is working here puts a lot of effort into the school.

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted November 04, 2009
- a community member
Great students, great teachers, great administrators!

Moon Valley High School 2

Posted July 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Moon Valley High School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moon Valley High School 2

Posted March 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Moon Valley High School 5

Posted November 29, 2008
- a student
I'm a freshman football player and so far i love mvhs, noproblem here

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted November 02, 2008
- a community member
I am an alumni from here and well all the teachers are great they encourage you to work hard and are there for you if you need help.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Moon Valley High School
3625 W Cactus Rd, Phoenix, AZ  85029
(623) 915-8000
Last modified Moon Valley High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Moon Valley High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top