Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 1,483
 

4 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Moon Valley High School 5

Posted February 21, 2015
- a student
I love this school so much, most teachers help students in everyway that is possible. Teachers at the school are literally the best; the teachers make learning really fun. I would recommend this school to anyone, but heads up you must work hard at this school!

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted April 23, 2013
- a parent
This school has the best teachers that go the extra mile to help the students achieve!!!! I love this school and I am so glad both my children have attended this school. It is an amazing school with a caring staff!!!!


Moon Valley High School 5

Posted July 07, 2010
- a student
Great school! Lots of spirit and school involvement as well as great teachers who care about their students and are always available for help.

Moon Valley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
The staff of teachers are great! You can really tell that everyone who is working here puts a lot of effort into the school.

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted November 04, 2009
- a community member
Great students, great teachers, great administrators!


Moon Valley High School 2

Posted July 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moon Valley High School 2

Posted March 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Moon Valley High School 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moon Valley High School 5

Posted November 29, 2008
- a student
I'm a freshman football player and so far i love mvhs, noproblem here

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Moon Valley High School
3625 W Cactus Rd, Phoenix, AZ  85029
(623) 915-8000
Last modified Moon Valley High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Moon Valley High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top