Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


P T Coe Elementary School 4

Posted May 16, 2013
- a community member
I went to Coe the first year it was built,starting in the 4th grade.I had 3 sisters and one brother that went behind me.We lived on the corner of vernon and lewis.It was a great school and we all liked it.

P T Coe Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2012
- a community member
I went here. It was greatest! The teachers were there for whatever you need them. Like getting ahead, or catching up. There also super supportive with everything. LASTLY ITS A GREAT SCHOOL.


P T Coe Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

P T Coe Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2007
- a parent
My children's teachers communicate with me on a regular basis. They call me when there is a discipline problem and we work together to correct the issues. We work together with improving schoolwork. The office staff and principal and assistant principal are the greatest, using positive role modeling and discipline rather than punishment. The school supports extracurricular activities such as scouting, baseball, soccer, and karate clubs. The school has programs to assist families with health checkups, dental and through the holidays as well as to purchase the required uniforms. The school seeks to strengthen families to help the children.

P T Coe Elementary School 5

Posted April 22, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


P T Coe Elementary School 1

Posted August 12, 2005
- a parent
I was really dissapointed with this school.. My son attended this past school year and will not be attending ever again.. Kindergarden classes do not have a buddy system wich makes little ones susceptible to being bullied by older kids... They don't call you when your child has been a victim of being bullied or if your child is the bully... Bottom line is this school scores very low when it comes to our kids safety

P T Coe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 07, 2005
- a parent
My son's Teacher and office staff have shown good skills and support of myself and my child. Will talk with me and family members, Won't hesitate to talk about difficult problems. They have all various educational programs.

P T Coe Elementary School 4

Posted May 31, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

P T Coe Elementary School
3801 West Roanoke, Phoenix, AZ  85009
(602) 455-6700
Last modified P T Coe Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
P T Coe Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top