Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 566

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sunridge Elementary School 1

Posted April 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sunridge Elementary School 4

Posted January 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sunridge Elementary School 5

Posted January 09, 2007
- a parent
My daughter has been attending the pre K program for 2 years now. I am very pleased with her outcome and the interaction she has with the teachers and children. She just loves school and that is a huge compliment for the teachers @ Sunridge. Her previous teachers have left but the helpers are still there and they make it easy to adjust to new teachers. Thanks Madilynn's Mom

Sunridge Elementary School 3

Posted March 08, 2006
- a parent
Having had my kids here, I feel the teachers really try hard. The teachers work in a difficult situation and try really hard to help each child

Sunridge Elementary School 5

Posted December 12, 2005
- a parent
The Pre-K program at Sunridge elementary is excellent.I have special needs children that attend the program and they are doing really well. My 5 year old Autistic child is doing so much better and my speech delayed child is talking more than ever now and they have only been attending since August 2005. So I thank the teachers, and aides for helping my kids. Lekesha Bennett


Sunridge Elementary School 3

Posted November 03, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sunridge Elementary School 3

Posted October 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sunridge Elementary School 4

Posted July 28, 2005
- a parent
I was farely pleased with this school, my daughter only attended one year (kindergarted) the only thing I didn't like is not much arts and crafts or art classes, and they are always asking for parents to send stuff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sunridge Elementary School
6244 West Roosevelt, Phoenix, AZ  85043
(623) 707-4500
Last modified Sunridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sunridge Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top