Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted January 27, 2015
- a parent
Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School has been one of the best choices we have ever made for our children. From the moment we arrived, when our eldest started preschool, we were impressed by the community spirit that exists among the staff, students, and parents. It's a great comfort knowing that the teachers, administration, and fellow parents know my children and our family by name, and therefore know who my children do and do not belong with. The students are respectful, well-spoken, and have good manners. We have access to our children's teachers and the administration and a voice in our children's education. We are very happy with the quality academics and are continually impressed by some of the unforeseen bonuses this school has to offer. Smaller class sizes ensure our children receive a great deal of individual attention. Our children, even our shy guy, are learning to be confident public speakers, they are growing and thriving in a character-building environment, and they are learning to think about others and the world around them. Most Holy Trinity is a second home for our family and a place that nurtures and inspires our children to learn, love, and lead.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a parent
We love the feeling of community at our school. The families are welcoming, the administrative staff is so helpful, and the faculty is completely dedicated to the well-being and success of their students. They are all very willing to work with the parents, keeping communication open and frequent. The whole family can be a part of what happens at the school. It is such a good feeling to know that our son is not only receiving an excellent education but that he is in a safe, caring environment where he surrounded by people who genuinely desire to help him do and be his very best.


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted November 18, 2014
- a parent
Have kids here since preschool & love it! Great school community. Teachers & Principal very dedicated. Strong spirit of high expectations, Catholic identity & service along with a lot of fun! Parents are very welcome & you can get really involved. Smaller class sizes, everyone knows each other & teachers really get to know tstudents. Students are nice .... no cliques or mean kids bc it is too small! On the downside, not many competitive sports teams after school but there is volleyball, cross-country, chess club, cheerleading, student govt, yearbook, Mass musicians, great field trips. Academics are similar to a classical education with Great Books novel studies , critical thinking discussions. Reading & testing on 4 books (SRC) each semester is also required. after school free math lab as well where your child can complete math homework & reinforcement and work on the computer doing supplemental required math work. New iPad program, computer class starts in kindergarten. We love the cultural diversity, loving atmosphere, fun events!. Lots of scholarship money available & Principal will definitely work with you if you are seeking a Catholic education for your kids!

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 1

Posted August 02, 2014
- a parent
Worst school ever seen in my lifetime they are not worth..the only thing they need is money....they are not even worth for a single star....

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2012
- a parent
We put our daughter in MHT a two years ago and it has turned out to be the best decision we ever made. The school is like a big family. There is a convent on campus and the sisters teach in some of the grades. The environment is friendly and respectful and you wont find pretentious kids or clicks here.


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2011
- a parent
This is the 2nd year my daughter has attended. I could not be happier. The atmosphere is warm & caring, but with an emphasis on discipline and responsibility. The principal is one of the nicest people you will ever meet and truly cares about each individual kid. The academics are excellent. I feel this school is preparing my daughter for the future and making her a better, more moral person in the process.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted December 30, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2009
- a parent
I have a 4th grader, 2nd grader, and pre-schooler attending, and will not move them at any costs. The faculty is dedicated, nurturing, and loving. Our leadership is outstanding, with great cirriculum and hi level accreditation.


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2009
- a parent
the school counselor is awesome, a great asset to the school and the kids love her

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2008
- a student
im a student at MHT and if your looking for an awesome place to send your kid, send them here! i love it at most holy trinity, especially since its small, so we are able to know pretty much everyones name. its a really friendly enviroment, plus we learn so much information. the principle is pretty cool too, he's got a good sense of humor.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School
535 East Alice Avenue, Phoenix, AZ  85020
(602) 943-9058
Last modified Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top