Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 174
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a parent
We love the feeling of community at our school. The families are welcoming, the administrative staff is so helpful, and the faculty is completely dedicated to the well-being and success of their students. They are all very willing to work with the parents, keeping communication open and frequent. The whole family can be a part of what happens at the school. It is such a good feeling to know that our son is not only receiving an excellent education but that he is in a safe, caring environment where he surrounded by people who genuinely desire to help him do and be his very best.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted November 18, 2014
- a parent
Have kids here since preschool & love it! Great school community. Teachers & Principal very dedicated. Strong spirit of high expectations, Catholic identity & service along with a lot of fun! Parents are very welcome & you can get really involved. Smaller class sizes, everyone knows each other & teachers really get to know tstudents. Students are nice .... no cliques or mean kids bc it is too small! On the downside, not many competitive sports teams after school but there is volleyball, cross-country, chess club, cheerleading, student govt, yearbook, Mass musicians, great field trips. Academics are similar to a classical education with Great Books novel studies , critical thinking discussions. Reading & testing on 4 books (SRC) each semester is also required. after school free math lab as well where your child can complete math homework & reinforcement and work on the computer doing supplemental required math work. New iPad program, computer class starts in kindergarten. We love the cultural diversity, loving atmosphere, fun events!. Lots of scholarship money available & Principal will definitely work with you if you are seeking a Catholic education for your kids!


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 1

Posted August 02, 2014
- a parent
Worst school ever seen in my lifetime they are not worth..the only thing they need is money....they are not even worth for a single star....

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2012
- a parent
We put our daughter in MHT a two years ago and it has turned out to be the best decision we ever made. The school is like a big family. There is a convent on campus and the sisters teach in some of the grades. The environment is friendly and respectful and you wont find pretentious kids or clicks here.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2011
- a parent
This is the 2nd year my daughter has attended. I could not be happier. The atmosphere is warm & caring, but with an emphasis on discipline and responsibility. The principal is one of the nicest people you will ever meet and truly cares about each individual kid. The academics are excellent. I feel this school is preparing my daughter for the future and making her a better, more moral person in the process.


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted December 30, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2009
- a parent
I have a 4th grader, 2nd grader, and pre-schooler attending, and will not move them at any costs. The faculty is dedicated, nurturing, and loving. Our leadership is outstanding, with great cirriculum and hi level accreditation.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2009
- a parent
the school counselor is awesome, a great asset to the school and the kids love her


Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2008
- a student
im a student at MHT and if your looking for an awesome place to send your kid, send them here! i love it at most holy trinity, especially since its small, so we are able to know pretty much everyones name. its a really friendly enviroment, plus we learn so much information. the principle is pretty cool too, he's got a good sense of humor.

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School 5

Posted March 21, 2008
- a parent
This school is excellent! The teachers and staff are fantastic and our daughter is getting a superb eduction that is not only rewarding, but challenging for her as well. We are thrilled of what she has accomplished. I am thankful that we found a school that instills and promotes our Catholic faith, but also for the extreme quality and care they give each student.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School
535 East Alice Avenue, Phoenix, AZ  85020
(602) 943-9058
Last modified Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Most Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top