Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public charter
Phoenix, AZ

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rcb Medical Arts Academy 1

Posted August 08, 2013
- a community member
This school is Well talk to meh . great a year ago they started making students do their work on laptops... It was a disaster, the computers never worked. The person who own's Rcb said that most of the students were quote "Bullshitting" about their laptops not working, when in all reality their router's were not working . If you going to be starting to make your students work on laptops don't you think you should have stuff planned out AHEAD of time .. I had to move schools because I never was able to work the computers were always I mean ALWAYS down ... And not to mention the councilor at RCB calls the students failures ... Yes, a lot of them may have failed in life and that's why they are now back In school to get thier life straight . Bad experience.

Rcb Medical Arts Academy 4

Posted June 05, 2012
- a community member
Though I have never been to this school, I believe it should be known that they are attempting to hire a new science teacher... via craigslist. Just thought it was weird, and that parents/students should know this


Rcb Medical Arts Academy 3

Posted April 14, 2012
- a teacher
Strong leadership, friendly and professional staff. If you consider the area it is in; it would get 4 or 5 stars. I felt fairly safe there, also.

Rcb Medical Arts Academy 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a student
i love this school it offers so many opportunities to me

Rcb Medical Arts Academy 4

Posted March 09, 2010
- a community member
Great place for students to learn a career in the medical field: pharmacist tech and cna program


Rcb Medical Arts Academy 5

Posted May 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rcb Medical Arts Academy 4

Posted January 04, 2008
- a community member
This school was selected last year by the AIMS Intervention Drop Out Prevention section of the Arizona Department of Education as an excellent school based on the new workplace model and the pharmacology tech. program.

Rcb Medical Arts Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 08, 2007
- a student
This school is great. It's small and fun and the best part is the everybody knows each other. It helps you graduate alot faster than any other normal school out there. If you are thinking about graduating quick, rcb is the school for you. Trust me you won't regret it!!!!!!!!


Rcb Medical Arts Academy 4

Posted May 08, 2007
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rcb Medical Arts Academy
6049 N. 43rd Ave #200, Phoenix, AZ  85019
(602) 973-6018
Last modified Rcb Medical Arts Academy is a Charter school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rcb Medical Arts Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top