Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Premier Charter High School 4

Posted March 04, 2010
- a parent
Premier High School was a blessing for my daughter and my family. Not only was she able to graduate a few months early but she also got started on her community college education. The staff was caring and friendly and seemed to have a genuine interest in my child doing well not only in high school but as a successful adult. The only reason why I didn't give the school a five star rating is because I do feel that it lacks in student discipline.

Premier Charter High School 2

Posted January 29, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Premier Charter High School 3

Posted June 06, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Premier Charter High School 2

Posted October 14, 2005
- a teacher
This school looks great on paper, but has no discipline and no support from school administration. The availability of music, art, and other extracurricular activities is severly lacking. Many of the teachers do care about the kids however they are powerless when it comes to helping them because [of] the administration.

Premier Charter High School 1

Posted August 09, 2005
- a staff
This review submitted without content.


Premier Charter High School 3

Posted April 06, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Premier Charter High School 2

Posted April 06, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Premier Charter High School 5

Posted January 14, 2004
- a parent
This school is great for your child to go to. They have so much to offer your child. Everything you want for you child is right here. If you want hte best for your child you need to give Premier a call (ASAP) Air Academy as well. These are the best schools I've heard of but make sure you give them a call!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Premier Charter High School
7544 W. Indian School Rd. Suit, Phoenix, AZ  85033
(623) 245-1500
Last modified Premier Charter High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Premier Charter High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top