Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Public charter
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 547

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pan-American Charter School 4

Posted August 07, 2010
- a parent
Great School! Lots of school work, equals High test scores. Kindergarteners are good readers and 1st graders have great math skills. Only have a 1st grader enrolled here until she is accepted at Alhambra Traditional School (ATS), along with her sisters. But still a very good school, I just want the best for them and want them to attend the same school. Much better school than most of the Public schools nearby. I pulled my kids out of one of those public schools to attend Pan-American Charter School and ATS.

Pan-American Charter School 5

Posted April 08, 2010
- a student
This school now offers k-10th grade and will offer 11th and 12 as they are needed. I am currently in the 10th grade , i would like to say that this school provides a safe learning environment. Yes both of the schools are very small which potentially give the teachers a chance to keep an eye on each student. I have been at this school since the 5th grade and will stay there to finish my high school. This school offers a soccer team that in currently playing in the Charter Athletic Association. I would like to mention that the Mrs. Pasos offers what ever she can to help the students, you actually get to interact with her and shes the principal. Regular high schools do not have that, that is one of the things that i like about Pan-Am. I would encourage any parent to take a look at Pan-Am.


Pan-American Charter School 5

Posted July 20, 2009
- a student
This school teaches you a lot of stuff. We all get to know each other becaause the school is small but fun.

Pan-American Charter School 5

Posted January 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pan-American Charter School 5

Posted January 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pan-American Charter School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a student
Pan American teaches its students one by one and none are left behind!

Pan-American Charter School 0
no rating

Posted November 22, 2008
- a student
i love this school..especially the teachers and my frends

Pan-American Charter School 0
no rating

Posted September 02, 2008
- a parent
I really appreciate how well the school itself is encouraging the whole family to get involved in the school as well as the students.


Pan-American Charter School 1

Posted June 11, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Pan-American Charter School 5

Posted February 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pan-American Charter School
3001 W. Indian School, Phoenix, AZ  85017
(602) 266-3989
Last modified Pan-American Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pan-American Charter School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top