Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 50
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 5

Posted July 09, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attended Pleasantview for a few years and loved it! Teachers were wonderful, caring people! She was accepted into a great high school and is taking mostly advanced classes! I cant thank them enough!

Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 5

Posted June 29, 2010
- a parent
My Son attended Pleasantview Christian Elementary School for preschool and Kindergarten. Well he attended he is able to grow in the faith of our lord Jesus Christ. Attending Pleasantview he was able to experience this also his grades are exceptional and he was excelling beyond his grade level. There is a very good Communication between the teachers and students and parents. Kathy Martinez


Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 5

Posted June 14, 2010
- a parent
Pleasantview has provided the South Phoenix area with a quality educating experience for students & parents alike for more than 20 years. They take students from every walk of life and consistently turn them into winners! They provide a caring and structured atmosphere where they teach Reading, Writing & Mathematics - with students following year after year in to high school honors programs and full scholarships to universities literally all over the world. The students come out of the 8th grade confident in their abilities to do great work not just in high school, but well beyond. With proof - several of the parents now were students of Pleasantview themselves!

Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2010
- a parent
THE BEST!!! My oldest child attended K4-8th, graduated high school with honors and full scholarships to college! My youngest now in 6th is doing equally as well. This school academically prepares your child to achieve great things as well as prepares and shows them how to handle everyday and life experiences.

Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 1

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 5

Posted January 02, 2009
- a parent
Great school!!!!! wonderful teachers

Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 1

Posted June 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 5

Posted October 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pleasantview Christian Elementary School 4

Posted March 20, 2006
- a parent
The best money I've spent!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pleasantview Christian Elementary School
4922 S 15th Ave, Phoenix, AZ  85041
(602) 276-7815
Last modified Pleasantview Christian Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Pleasantview Christian Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top