Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public charter
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 86
Before care: No
After care: No

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 5

Posted September 25, 2014
- a student
I tried other high schools, but this school was exactly what I needed. Small class sizes, and teachers that care.

Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 5

Posted April 06, 2010
- a parent
I have receive my GED here there were amazing they never gave up on me even when I gave up on myself.


Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
I think that this school is a good school my older daughter graduated from this school. this school cares about its students and them learning and the principal is a awesome man, i would recommend this school to anyone.

Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 0
no rating

Posted August 04, 2009
- a student
i love this school, because it gives us the best knowledge and trust we can find.....

Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 5

Posted June 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 5

Posted April 02, 2008
- a community member
ACYR offers a range of services for children of dynamic backgrounds. We should have more schools that give previously thought of 'unsuccessful' kids a second chance.

Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 5

Posted April 02, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources 5

Posted April 02, 2008
- a community member
ACYR's Center of Excellence High School is an environment geared towards innovative learning. The staff, faculty and community resources are far superior to neighboring high schools.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources
649 North 6th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ  85003
(602) 252-6721
Last modified Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources is a Charter school
Arizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top