Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Phoenix, AZ
Students enrolled: 902

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


G. Frank Davidson 1

Posted March 04, 2014
- a parent
I happy to have school for my children, but I not good with the people that run the school

G. Frank Davidson 5

Posted April 10, 2010
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


G. Frank Davidson 1

Posted February 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

G. Frank Davidson 2

Posted January 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

G. Frank Davidson 3

Posted November 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


G. Frank Davidson 5

Posted June 11, 2006
- a parent
Good school easy drop off access compared to most schools. There are many caring teachers.

G. Frank Davidson 4

Posted June 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

G. Frank Davidson 5

Posted April 24, 2005
- a teacher
Students at the school get a quality education with teachers who really care about them. The principal and assistant principal are very involved in the academic programs at the school. The teachers have ownership of their classrooms and help the parents and students feel that way as well.


G. Frank Davidson 1

Posted July 11, 2004
- a parent
I was disappointed enough with the lack of involvement of the principal and vice principal that I removed my child from the school and opted to drive to another school 30 minutes away. I will say that hands down the kindergarten teacher Mrs. Troy is one of the best teachers I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with. Too bad there isn't at least one person in the administration that is like her.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

G. Frank Davidson
6935 W. Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ  85033
(623) 691-4000
Last modified G. Frank Davidson is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
G. Frank Davidson Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top